LimeSpot Personalizer

LimeSpot Personalizer

Pricing
Free plan available. Free trial available.
Rating
4.8 (1,545)
Developer
LimeSpot

Increase conversions, cross-sells, and AOV with personalized product recommendations.

LimeSpot Personalizer is a data-driven personalization platform that marketers & eCommerce professionals use for onsite merchandising & personalization. LimeSpot increases customer engagement, conversion rates & AOV through product recommendations, upsell, cross-sell, bundling, personalized discounts & collection/content personalization. Optimize product placement to deliver 1:1 personalized shopping experiences across web, mobile, email & SMS. Setup in minutes and see results from day 1.

LimeSpot Personalizer is a data-driven personalization platform that marketers & eCommerce professionals use for onsite merchandising & personalization. LimeSpot increases customer engagement, conversion rates & AOV through product recommendations, upsell, cross-sell, bundling, personalized discounts & collection/content personalization. Optimize product placement to deliver 1:1 personalized shopping experiences across web, mobile, email & SMS. Setup in minutes and see results from day 1. more
  • Deliver data-driven product recommendations across web, mobile, email & SMS
  • Create Audience Segments based on history, behavior, URL Param, Location, etc.
  • Offer Personalized Discounts on product bundles per Audience Segment
  • Personalize Collections, Images, Texts, CTAs & HTML content per Audience Segment
  • A/B/n test various personalization strategies throughout your customer journey

Launched

January 6, 2015

Languages

English

Works with

Shopify Flow, Yotpo, LoyaltyLion, Klaviyo, Okendo, SMSBump, Omnisend

Pricing

PREMIUM

Free to install

Custom price based on store revenue.

  • All Essentials +
  • Personalized Discounts
  • Email Recommendation
  • Audience Segmentation
  • Curated Collections
  • Content Personalization
  • Dedicated CSM

ESSENTIALS

$18 / month

Starting from $18/month. Monthly invoice is based on your store's revenue.

  • Unlimited Traffic & Orders
  • Product Recommendations, Upsell & Cross-sell on all Pages
  • Carousel, Grid & Bundle Responsive Layouts
  • Free Setup

15-day free trial

PREMIUM

Free to install

Custom price based on store revenue.

  • All Essentials +
  • Personalized Discounts
  • Email Recommendation
  • Audience Segmentation
  • Curated Collections
  • Content Personalization
  • Dedicated CSM

ESSENTIALS

$18 / month

Starting from $18/month. Monthly invoice is based on your store's revenue.

  • Unlimited Traffic & Orders
  • Product Recommendations, Upsell & Cross-sell on all Pages
  • Carousel, Grid & Bundle Responsive Layouts
  • Free Setup

15-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

Reviews (1,545)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable product recommendations and potential to boost sales. It effectively showcases product variations and related items, blending automated suggestions with merchant control. The support team is noted for their quick responses and help with visual customizations. Merchants have seen significant sales growth, with one reporting a 22% increase. The app also offers detailed customer behavior analytics. Its cost-effective pricing model is based on the revenue it generates.

May 6, 2024

Great tool

Sense for Decor
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
February 29, 2024

LimeSpot has been a key contributor to the layout of our website the past 2 years. Customer service has always been outstanding! The user-friendly self service tools to find answers quickly are a bonus.

Beyond Clothing
United States
About 3 years using the app
May 3, 2024

BE VERY CAREFUL. This app is a scam. It's three times more expensive than Shopify's own plan, they don't provide a proportional increase to the charges they apply, they don't warn about extra charges, and the customer service is either terrible or non-existent. Ultimately, the worst decision I made with an app is downloading this.

Dew&Corch
Spain
8 months using the app
LimeSpot replied May 6, 2024

We're sorry you feel this way about your experience with LimeSpot. We have refunded the charges you didn't expect.

Our pricing is clearly laid out on our website at www.limespot.com/pricing, in our documentation at support.limespot.com/en/articles/5716048-how-does-limespot-s-pricing-work, and in our app when you install it and are asked to select a plan.

It is worth noting for other merchants reading this review that during the period referenced, LimeSpot accounted for more than 25% of this store's total revenue.

Support

LimeSpot can answer any questions you have about LimeSpot Personalizer.

Developer

LimeSpot

202-1007 Fort Str, Victoria, BC, V8V 3K5, CA

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 1692 total reviews Free plan available
Upsell frequently bought together bundles to boost your AOV.
Built for Shopify
4.9 out of 5 stars 4647 total reviews Free plan available
Checkout Upsell, Post Purchase Upsell, Thank You Page Upsell
4.9 out of 5 stars 764 total reviews Free plan available
Lift AOV with 1-Click Checkout Upsells & Thank You Page Offers
Built for Shopify

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days