Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for effective management of 3rd party listings. It's praised for its syncing capabilities, enhancing marketplace presence and listing management. Many find it a game changer for quick and easy product listing. The app's customer support is noted for its professionalism and quick response. Appreciated for its affordability, user-friendly interface, and mobile accessibility, it offers key features like inventory sync, order import, and listing templates. It's also recognized for quick resolution of technical issues.

February 22, 2024

At least for us the app never synchronized either quantity x price on Ebay.

I hate the fact that we users have to give a lot permissions to install the app and then later we see that the app did not work, BUT the data was already shared.

Avoid it !

DaRoAn
Spain
1 day using the app
LitCommerce replied February 23, 2024

Hi DaRoAn Team,

Our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience and misunderstanding caused during our interaction. We understand your preferences and truly appreciate your trust in granting us the necessary permissions. Starting now, LitCommerce can accompany you on your multichannel selling journey.

It seems that you are having difficulties in synchronizing your product price and quality. Upon checking, we have not received any tickets from you regarding this issue so far. Therefore, our Team has proactively contacted you via our support channel. Rest assured that our support team is fully capable of guiding you through it. Please check your Chat box/Email so we can efficiently assist you!

Sincerely,
The LitCommerce Team

April 10, 2024

I had it for 1 day to try it out, it's not good so i canceled the next day and still got charged for a full month.

Home Tool Solutions
United Kingdom
About 15 hours using the app
LitCommerce replied April 11, 2024

Hi there!

We noticed your recent feedback regarding an unfortunate experience where you were unexpectedly charged for our product. Our Support Team is always ready to assist customers in pricing matters.
However, couldn't find any recent communication from you with our team. To better understand the situation and provide the best possible assistance, we kindly request you to share more details about these unexpected fees.

For better discussions, you can contact us during our operating hours, from 08:00 to 23:30 GMT+7 on all weekdays, for Live Chat support.
We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Regards,
The LitCommerce Team

November 9, 2023

If I could give it a zero I could. This app not only was kicked out of ETSY, and my channel discontinued but then after their full denial of this fact which was documented, my Tik Tok shop was cancelled after 1 day due to data flow inconsistencies and "unusual activity", a fact that the vendor refuses to acknowlege eve after lots of documention. As a result of this "Unusual activity", Tik Tok closed the shop and cancelled an order i had already shipped! .
Sadly I paid for a whole year of this, to get the discount. Now I want my money back but they are "not available." Avoid this app lke the plague.

Lidia's Bags
United States
2 months using the app
November 7, 2023

Doesn't even sync prices or weight. Very difficult to use. Waste of time

Sofia Jade
United States
9 days using the app
October 25, 2023

looks like they are hiring fake reviewers because this app doesnt function as it suppose to.
had to spend 5 days to explain them how it didnt work, ended up getting nothing but their poor customer service.
they dont even remove your personal information and keeping all product data even if you ask them to remove. it's very suspicious.
stay away and find other app if you are serious about business.

KIHYUN
South Korea
About 4 hours using the app
September 9, 2023

We tried this app for a week and it was not straight forward to use, restricted features on ebay when posting products through the app, however we cancelled our free trial yet 2 weeks later we got charged!! shopify showing non subscription with this app and yet they used our credit card information to charge us!?

Medical Arts Shop
Canada
14 days using the app
September 24, 2023

The app doesn't work properly. They are telling me that i am having trouble because i don't have GTIN Exemption on Amazon although i have and i am able to sync my product via another app.

The worst thing is the customer service!
Although they seem online, it takes ages to get a reply and unfortunately the customer service representatives are unexperienced.

I don't recommend this app at all.

GBS Trend
United States
8 days using the app
Edited September 9, 2023

After months of using this LitCommerce there are suddenly multiple issues with order integration. This has caused unbelievable hassle and even hurt our average shipping times on multiple platforms. LitCommerce staff is slow to respond and after a week of trying to resolve the issue I am still not confident they understand what the problem is.

Metronome Music Inc.
United States
2 months using the app
June 30, 2023

Do not use this app if you don't want to HURT YOUR REVENUE. This app keeps messing up my options on Etsy for several listings. I basically had to talk to them every day to fix this, then the day after some options in my listings were REMOVED again. I DROPPED REVENUE BADLY because of this technical bug.

Rowabi
United States
20 days using the app
April 27, 2023

Complete waste of time. Lacks even the most basic functionality and outsourced customer support are useless. If you have a large amount of products, this is not the app for you.

Chummy Tees
United States
4 days using the app