Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 29% of ratings are 1 stars
January 17, 2024

Me gusto mucho la aplicación. El servicio es muy bueno. responden rapido y estan dispuestos ayudarte. me gustaria que tuvieran más opciones para adornar y poder diseños en las páginas. les pedi que pusieran el font de mi marca y si me lo pusieron. por eso les pongo 5 estrellas.

Panacea Kids
Mexico
4 months using the app
LitPDF replied January 18, 2024

Muchas gracias. Haremos todo lo posible para mejorarlo. Gracias por todos los comentarios y la paciencia para que funcione. Que tengas un gran día y más potencia para tu negocio.

January 23, 2024

Very nice and easy app with fantastic and quick responsive help !
i tried a few apps and this one is very simple , just a few hicks but very easily and promptly resolved !thank you !!!

Mirabelle Jewellery
United Kingdom
About 4 hours using the app
LitPDF replied January 24, 2024

Thank you so much for the 5 star review and all the feedback. We have applied them all and so far it has made other customers happy too! We wish your business well. Have a good day!

June 23, 2023

Support is fast, tecnical support very patient, offer a great deal! Software is esay to use and price seems correct!

B-MO Bikes
Costa Rica
9 days using the app
LitPDF replied June 23, 2023

Thank you so much Jaime. Have a great day! -Sky

May 2, 2023

Cannot recommend this app enough! Karen and her team were incredibly supportive and really helped shape what we needed to create our catalogs in an easy and streamlined process. We tried every other app on the store and nobody came close to the level of personalization and features this app has. The user interface also got better and better while we were using it, and something as complex and personal as making a catalog became a really quick and intuitive thing to do. Honestly, this app saved countless week hours and our sanity. Look no further and please write to them with your needs, as I am sure they will do their absolute best to help. Great prices too, with a personalized plan available.

So happy we installed it!

Organic Beer
Italy
2 months using the app
LitPDF replied May 2, 2023

Wow thank you for the review. We are so humbled by this. This is all possible because of your will to be innovative in your process.Thank you for the continuous valuable feedback you give us, it also helped us shape and improve the app. As always, we wish your business success.

We are happy too that you became our customer! :) Have a great day!

May 4, 2023

Team and app 5 stars. I needed help with an issue, and Karem from customer support was fantastic, fixed my problem in no time. Thank you very much

The Gem House
Switzerland
28 days using the app
LitPDF replied May 4, 2023

Thank you for this! We are happy to help 😊