Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
January 14, 2024

Have used this app for a few lives, very stable and reliable, delivered great results. And the support team is professional and responsive. Highly recommend to those who need to do live for their business.

Thin Lizzy NZ
New Zealand
3 months using the app
Channelize.io replied January 23, 2024

Your feedback holds great value for us, and we genuinely appreciate hearing about your experiences with our platform. Stay tuned for upcoming updates. 😍

Thank you for your support, and may your selling endeavors be filled with joy! 😇

January 21, 2024

Since the live shopping is very important tool for e-commerce, channelize provides many useful fearures of live shopping.

Amore Mall
South Korea
About 1 month using the app
Channelize.io replied February 21, 2024

We highly value your feedback, and we sincerely appreciate learning about your experiences with our platform. Keep an eye out for upcoming updates. 😍

We appreciate your support, and we wish you joyful success in your selling endeavors! 😇

December 4, 2023

Great app! Fully recommend!

Lockenbox.com
Germany
2 months using the app
Channelize.io replied February 21, 2024

Your feedback holds great value for us, and we genuinely appreciate hearing about your experiences with our platform. Stay tuned for upcoming updates. 😍

Thank you for your support, and may your selling endeavors be filled with joy! 😇

December 6, 2023

Excellente application qui propose une vraie solution de vente en temps réel en Live shopping. Facile à mettre en place et complète. Le flux de transmission est HD. Pas de lag. Le support technique est réactif et professionnel. A avoir absolument si on se lance dans le Live Shopping.

L'Atelier du Sourcil
France
About 1 month using the app
Channelize.io replied February 21, 2024

We highly value your feedback, and we sincerely appreciate learning about your experiences with our platform. Keep an eye out for upcoming updates. 😍

We appreciate your support, and we wish you joyful success in your selling endeavors! 😇

November 30, 2023

Excelente aplicativo.

Coccus Bikinis
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
Channelize.io replied December 6, 2023

Your feedback is important to us, and we love hearing about your experiences with our platform. Keep an eye out for future updates. 😍

Appreciate your support, and may your selling endeavors be joyous! 😇

November 20, 2023

Using the app has been an incredible experience.
Although this type of sale is not yet well known in our country, we are convinced that in the not too distant future it will make a difference.

Byoode
Spain
2 months using the app
Channelize.io replied November 30, 2023

We value your feedback, and we enjoy learning about your experience using our platform. Stay tuned for updates. 😍

Thank you, and happy selling! 😇

November 28, 2023

Channelize.io has revolutionized our live streaming experience, earning a solid five stars. Customer support is exceptional, with a responsive team dedicated to resolving queries promptly (thanks Angshuman!). In summary, Channelize.io stands out with its seamless operation, top-notch features, and stellar customer service, making it my preferred choice for live streaming. Highly recommended! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

SUPERKIMSTORE
Germany
About 1 month using the app
Channelize.io replied January 23, 2024

Your feedback holds great value for us, and we genuinely appreciate hearing about your experiences with our platform. Stay tuned for upcoming updates. 😍

Thank you for your support, and may your selling endeavors be filled with joy! 😇

December 6, 2023

We have been using the channelize app for 4 live shows now and we at the Kleva Range are amazed at how easy to use and smooth the platform is. The quality vision that comes out of the app is very very clear. There is basically no lag time between the live vision and the broadcasted feed when using the host app which is amazing compared to a lot of other platforms. One of the most important things to us is the customer service that we have been given throughout our time using channelize, any query or question that we have is answered almost immediately and a special mention to the co-founder Vidit who is always happy to jump on a video call to help out. We couldn't recommend this higher for anyone to use

Kleva Range - Everyday Innovations
Australia
13 days using the app
Channelize.io replied December 19, 2023

Your feedback holds great value for us, and we genuinely appreciate hearing about your experiences with our platform. Stay tuned for upcoming updates. 😍

Thank you for your support, and may your selling endeavors be filled with joy! 😇

October 31, 2023

This app has helped us drive more educational and engagement with our customers

Medik8
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
Channelize.io replied November 2, 2023

We deeply appreciate your lovely review and recommendation! 😍 😇

Enjoy your streaming experience to the fullest! Happy streaming!!!

December 5, 2023

Live Shopping has helped us increase our sales and also bring us closer to our audience. We are planning monthly live shows for 2024. The set up is fast and the support team are very quick to help you.

Pure Niche Lab
Spain
5 days using the app
Channelize.io replied January 23, 2024

Your feedback holds great value for us, and we genuinely appreciate hearing about your experiences with our platform. Stay tuned for upcoming updates. 😍

Thank you for your support, and may your selling endeavors be filled with joy! 😇