Emadri

Emadri

$39 one-time charge. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (3.5)
Reviews
Developer
16 reviews
10 reviews
Overall rating
3.5
Counts per rating level
  • 63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 31% of ratings are 1 stars
10 reviews
June 10, 2022

Emadri has made some sales for me and allowed me to reach high value customers. Excited to see how this continues to grow.

Soul Space
United States
Time spent using app: 21 days
June 10, 2022

Emadri's customer support was really helpful in helping onboard us. Based on previews reviews, it seems they have had issues with this, but we had a good customer service experience. Maybe it is because the app is no longer free.

Another Level Beauty Supply, LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 25 days
June 9, 2022

They focus on travelers and high end customers. The same customers I want to expose my products to. I was happy to be approved as they usually only approve you if your products have been requested by a travel partner of theirs, or if your product will resonate with their traveling customer. How it works: Each product is pulled into the travel partners travel store or recommended to go on a travel packing list by the travel advisors (think Squarespace or Shopify but for travel companies). Emadri approved each product individually to ensure each product has professional images and professional descriptions. The customer service has been excellent.

The Glamping Guys
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days
May 27, 2021

Emadri has helped grow our sales by getting our products in front of new customers that never would have known about our store! The orders come through on Shopify the same way all of our other online orders do and was very easy and seamless. Very simple set up and great to have the additional sales!

Kokopelli
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited January 22, 2021

I use this app as a supplier and on the other side as a travel advisor. As a supplier, I was happy to be approved as they usually only approve you if your products have been requested by a travel advisor. Luckily my products were requested and I joined both sides of the platform. How it works: Each product must be pulled in to the travel advisors travel store or recommended to go on a travel packing list by the travel advisors. Therefore getting your products onto the app does not guarantee sales. Additionally, Emadri approved each product individually to ensure each product has professional images and professional descriptions. The customer service has been excellent,

The Passport Hustle
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
August 31, 2020

A must have app for any small business! It's free to sign up and very easy to use.

Secret Menswear
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 31, 2020

We have had lots of customers say that they first heard about us through Emadri. Their customer service was really helpful!

gabigabe
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
August 29, 2020

Emadri was really easy to use and help increase my sales. I would highly recommend to any company who markets to travelers.

MosstoUSA
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 19, 2020

Emadri has already made sales for me and allowed me to reach high value customers. Excited to see how this continues to grow.

Verco Health
United States
Time spent using app: 19 days
August 19, 2020

This sales channel helps me reach travelers who have a lot of disposable income, and are trying to make sure they get the right product. I received a call from their partnership team who explained the type of products who do well in their marketplace and also that I needed to provide free shipping, so I had the flexibility to offer certain price points. Overall the experience has been good.

emadrihealth
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days