Locket

Password protected, seamlessly integrated

$5/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

3.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review

Uno Lusso

Location United Kingdom

App malfunctioning and locking all products - no response from support - I have lost a LOT of sales due to this today - not happy

Developer reply

May 30, 2022

I apologise if the app caused you lost of sales. But the reasons for locking all products maybe due to one of 3 ways to lock the products. You may lock a product individually, by a collection or by a vendor. It is also documented on the app help site. Again, sorry for not responding to you as early as you would have liked. But we do monitor support calls and try our best to answer them as soon as we can. We did get back to you within 6 hours, but I understand that it may not have been quick enough. It is our upmost importance to keep the merchants and customers happy. We will endeavour to provide help much earlier, whether in a reply or provide help documentation. We only wish you the best.