Locksmith , 485 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its ability to control access to specific content, making it perfect for wholesale businesses. They appreciate its easy setup, seamless Shopify integration, and immediate performance. Support is praised for being responsive and helpful. Merchants also commend the flexible pricing model and the app's potential to boost sales by offering exclusive products to certain customer groups. It's recognized for its flexibility, power, and user-friendly interface.

February 2, 2024

I have been using Locksmith for several years now and I'm still 100% happy with the app. Customer service is very fast and extremely helpful.
Thanks guys, great job!!!

TemboTusk
United States
Almost 7 years using the app
February 16, 2024

I am absolutely delighted with the performance of the application. The setup process was incredibly straightforward and hassle-free, allowing me to get started with it within minutes. I must say that the support service was exceptional - the team was quick to respond, provided detailed insights, and went above and beyond to offer me valuable recommendations that have significantly enhanced my experience with the application. I am grateful to Locksmith for providing such a fantastic service.

Filler Lux™
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 2, 2024

We have been working with Locksmith on two of our e-commerce sites. Locksmith provides us with the functionality we need for our store but also has provided exceptional customer service and support. Highly recommend this app.

ACS
United States
16 days using the app
May 7, 2024

This is the best performing Shopify app out there! We have built around 50 Shopify stores and use this on quite a few of them. The functionality, billing and customer service are all spot on. I haven't had any issues that weren't resolved quickly and professionally. Thanks a ton!

Drive PC Gear Conference
United States
4 days using the app
January 29, 2024

We have been using Locksmith to control access to digital content on our store. Without Locksmith, our business just wouldn't work on Shopify. It's very powerful and flexible, and the support is top notch. We're really grateful to the developers for making such a great app available!

AlohaDays Kitchen Club
Japan
About 1 year using the app
January 29, 2024

We have been using Locksmith for a few months now and couldn't be more satisfied. The Locksmith team has been nothing but helpful in getting us set up with everything we needed for the site. Highly suggested!

TRADE CLOSEOUTS
United States
4 months using the app
March 18, 2024

I really love how this app works and the support service is very nice, I really recommend this app :)

My Store
Spain
16 days using the app
February 23, 2024

Have just started using it and it worked well straight out of the bag.
We had a slightly more complicated request and it was sorted within 24 hours. Excellent service and easy to use app with plenty of support documentation.

inamatchbox_wholesale
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
January 19, 2024

The support for this app is literally unreal.

The guys from Locksmith have guided me at every step of the way and have always made me feel confident and supported.

The app itself is absolutely amazing. There is nothing that it can’t do. They have thought about everything and that makes everything so so simple to implement.

If you need to lock products, THIS IS THE APP! You won’t go wrong

Therastore
New Zealand
About 2 months using the app
January 21, 2024

I purchased this app after using 4 days of the 15 day trial period. Coming in, I had three specific goals in mind for my wholesale store. I read the articles provided, added the locks and keys as described and it didn't work. After several back and forth emails with Tristan, he pointed out my errors, I corrected them and we had two locks working. More emails, he sent line numbers of code in my theme where manual changes needed to be made. Third lock is now in place.

The locks I wanted were implemented, the level of support provided to a trial user was exceptional - including messages received over a weekend. I'm a customer now.

ICON Orders
United States
1 day using the app