Locksmith , 485 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its ability to control access to specific content, making it perfect for wholesale businesses. They appreciate its easy setup, seamless Shopify integration, and immediate performance. Support is praised for being responsive and helpful. Merchants also commend the flexible pricing model and the app's potential to boost sales by offering exclusive products to certain customer groups. It's recognized for its flexibility, power, and user-friendly interface.

October 12, 2022

Excellent App and even better, fast and friendly support from the Locksmith team. Would highly recommend :)

Oz-Eliquid
Australia
About 4 years using the app
February 11, 2021

The best support I have ever seen! Just wow. Easy to work with, simple, functionnal, i really recommanded this app and his staff! Thanks guys!

Dolce & Bianca
Canada
About 4 years using the app
Edited August 8, 2016

Locksmith gave control to lock specific pages. We setup locks so when a customer buys a product it unlocks a page for 48 hours. Perfect for digital streaming! The Locksmith staff were fast to reply to all our questions. Excellent service and features!

Unveil Studios
Canada
About 4 years using the app
October 1, 2015

First of all the app is great for restricting access to certain pages - great for a digital products members area like ours. It takes a bit of setting up and getting used to but it's the best thing out there for sure!

Secondly, you will not find a more helpful person on Shopify than the developer Isaac. We needed lots of unusual things set up for our Locksmith and Isaac worked many evenings and weekends to help us! This guy is gold! He went way over and above what most other people would.

If you need an app to lock pages, this is the app for you!!!

Born To Produce
United Kingdom
About 4 years using the app
February 26, 2018

Does the job!
Not had a single issue

Sienna Glass
United Kingdom
About 4 years using the app
May 12, 2019

Locksmith has worked great for my business for nearly 4 years. We have loved the product and the support is excellent.

Salonwax
United States
About 4 years using the app
April 25, 2018

Superb app! I've been using it for over 3 years and never had any issues with it. I needed some bespoke features added and they actually added them for me!

Supersonicspiano
Australia
About 4 years using the app
December 2, 2021

We have been using Locksmith for a long time and are pleased with it. Today, I wanted to do something new for my website, but I was stuck on how to execute my idea, so I emailed Locksmith and right away, received the help I needed to complete my vision! Great support!

IBD Connect
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
July 10, 2015

Isaac is awesome and so is his app!!! He helped us implement this app and addressed any questions we had going forward. We're satisfied. This app makes life easier with all of the restrictions on purchases that we have between end users, medical, government and pharmaceutical customers.

Medsav Solutions
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
May 28, 2018

This app is perfect! Easy to use, and does what it suppose to do. We have been using this almost a year now, and we can highly recommend it!

Ildbutikken
Norway
Almost 4 years using the app