Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its functionality, user-friendly interface, and seamless Shopify integration, especially for B2B businesses needing to restrict product access. Its performance, affordability, and responsive, skilled support team are frequently praised. Some merchants suggest improved tutorials and note potential support delays due to time zone differences.

December 13, 2023

love this app its exactly what i needed for our wholesale site.
they are very helpful whan any troubles come up or if you need something custom. june was very responsive with all my questions

Austin Wholesale Supply
United States
About 2 years using the app
BSS Commerce replied December 25, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

We appreciate your positive feedback about our app and are thankful for the helpfulness of our team. We are so glad you found the app exactly what you needed and that June was so responsive to all your questions.

Thank you for choosing us, and we hope you continue to have a wonderful experience.

January 17, 2024

1. The best part of the app is the support. Emma and Jena helped me to solve some technical issues during the integration.
2. The UI-UX of the interface is friendly and easy to follow.
3. If you are a small store, I recommend the third plan because it provides more facilities.
Thank you, guys—kisses and hugs from Japan.

Decochamp
United States
6 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied January 21, 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

December 8, 2023

The app works great! It doesn't work with every theme right out of the box. But after pinging their support, they had a developer integrate the plugin with our theme for free. And support staff was very professional and did an excellent job!

Strands of Humanity
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
BSS Commerce replied December 13, 2023

Thank you for your 5 star rating and for taking the time to write such a thorough review.

We are delighted to hear that our app works great and that our support staff did an excellent job.

We appreciate your feedback and are grateful for your support!

November 15, 2023

I found this app just this year and it works great! I recently changed the theme on our site and had an issue with the app uploading to the new theme. June in customer service was prompt to address the issue and fix it right up for us, after gaining collab access to the site. I really like the applications functionality as our business works with professional nutrition brands that have different kinds of restrictions on their registered or trademarked products. The hide pricing, login required, and a few other functions make my life a lot easier. Looking forward to using more of its functions as time goes on and as we expand our own brand reach. I would recommend this app for sure!

Agape Nutrition
United States
9 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied November 20, 2023

Thank you for your 5 star rating and kind words!

We are really grateful for your review and are glad that you are finding our application's functionality helpful for your business. It was our pleasure to help you move the app to your new theme and we look forward to your continued use.

January 8, 2024

The app fulfills all our needs for our wholesale shop. They were also very helpful in fixing a problem.

Leeze B2B
Germany
About 1 year using the app
January 5, 2024

Jena was extremely helpful and informative in assisting me with some issues I was having. 100% recommend!

Ibrandeverything
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
October 24, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of working with Joy and Jennie from BSS Ecommerce, and I couldn't be more thrilled with the level of assistance and support they provided. I faced a significant challenge in configuring my online business's "Login To Access Pages" feature. Thankfully, Joy and Jennie came to my rescue, making the entire process seem effortless.

What stood out to me the most was their expert guidance. They took the time to understand my business needs and offered tailored solutions that perfectly aligned with my objectives. Their knowledge and expertise were invaluable in determining what would work best for my situation. Without their help, I could not have successfully implemented this crucial feature.

Joy and Jennie's dedication to helping me achieve my goals was evident throughout our interactions. They were patient and responsive and went above and beyond to ensure that I understood the configuration process clearly. Their support made a difference, and I am incredibly grateful for their assistance.

I wholeheartedly recommend the BSS Commerce app, particularly for those who wish to safeguard their products from prying eyes. Joy and Jennie's expertise and willingness to assist are a testament to the quality of service you can expect from this team. If you're looking for a solution to lock your products and need exceptional support, I highly recommend contacting them. Thank you, Joy and Jennie, for your outstanding help and for making my experience with your app fantastic!

Ghama Health
Australia
About 1 year using the app
December 21, 2023

Good feature that permit us to have a better management of our customers !

COTTON DIVISION - PARIS 2024
France
3 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied December 25, 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

January 21, 2024

The tool works seamless. It's easy to install. It's very flexible and easy to customize it for the desired needs of your store. I discovered a bug in the tool which the BSS team attended to promptly and did a nice job fixing to.

Aria Vetri Glazing Hardware Supply
United States
9 days using the app
December 13, 2023

Amazing support, super quick and figures out the problem right away. If it does not initially work with your theme do not be scared off, the support team deals with it instantly.

My Store
United States
9 days using the app
BSS Commerce replied December 25, 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!