Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to hide specific products or prices from select customers, making it ideal for businesses in both B2B and B2C sectors. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, flexibility, and smooth integration with Shopify's activation email. Despite minor delays due to time zone differences, the support team is recognized for their prompt and effective assistance. Many find the app to be cost-effective compared to similar offerings.

January 8, 2024

The app fulfills all our needs for our wholesale shop. They were also very helpful in fixing a problem.

Leeze B2B
Germany
About 1 year using the app
December 13, 2023

love this app its exactly what i needed for our wholesale site.
they are very helpful whan any troubles come up or if you need something custom. june was very responsive with all my questions

Austin Wholesale Supply
United States
About 2 years using the app
BSS Commerce replied December 25, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

We appreciate your positive feedback about our app and are thankful for the helpfulness of our team. We are so glad you found the app exactly what you needed and that June was so responsive to all your questions.

Thank you for choosing us, and we hope you continue to have a wonderful experience.

December 8, 2023

The app works great! It doesn't work with every theme right out of the box. But after pinging their support, they had a developer integrate the plugin with our theme for free. And support staff was very professional and did an excellent job!

Strands of Humanity
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
BSS Commerce replied December 13, 2023

Thank you for your 5 star rating and for taking the time to write such a thorough review.

We are delighted to hear that our app works great and that our support staff did an excellent job.

We appreciate your feedback and are grateful for your support!

January 17, 2024

1. The best part of the app is the support. Emma and Jena helped me to solve some technical issues during the integration.
2. The UI-UX of the interface is friendly and easy to follow.
3. If you are a small store, I recommend the third plan because it provides more facilities.
Thank you, guys—kisses and hugs from Japan.

Decochamp
United States
6 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied January 21, 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

January 15, 2024

User Friendly, efficient support.

Kaira Malaysia
Singapore
5 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied January 21, 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

January 17, 2024

An easy to use and helpful app. Excellent support.

Simply Desserts
Australia
4 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied January 21, 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

January 5, 2024

Jena was extremely helpful and informative in assisting me with some issues I was having. 100% recommend!

Ibrandeverything
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
December 22, 2023

Great support. Has all the feautures we need!

SalonID
Netherlands
8 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied December 25, 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

January 8, 2024

Awesome app, and really great customer service!

Tofino Ucluelet Culinary Guild
Canada
3 months using the app
December 21, 2023

Good feature that permit us to have a better management of our customers !

COTTON DIVISION - PARIS 2024
France
3 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied December 25, 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!