Reviews (538)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for B2B or wholesale businesses needing to restrict product or price access. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, smooth performance, and customizable features. Many appreciate its compatibility with other BSS Commerce apps and commend the customer support team for their efficiency and problem-solving skills. It's seen as a cost-effective solution for creating a B2B platform.

May 7, 2024

I've been using two of BSS software for a while now and have been pleased with the results. It has taken some getting used to and most of the features are intuative, but anything I was unable to find out on my own, the support staff was generally helpful and quick to respond. This solution has worked well for our site and wholesale orders, so we will continue to be a customer as long as shopify allows.

All Purpose Creams
United States
About 1 year using the app
BSS Commerce replied May 20, 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

June 19, 2024

We have been using the BSS B2B Lock & Hide Price app since 2019 without any issues, when we encountered our first problem the BSS customer support team was very quick to resolve, Joy communicated well and provided ongoing updates in a very professional manner.

Staff Allocation
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
BSS Commerce replied June 23, 2024

Thank you for your 5-star rating!

We're thrilled to hear that you've been using the BSS B2B Lock & Hide Price app since 2019 without any issues. Our team are glad that we could help resolve your problem promptly and professionally.

Appreciate a lot your positive feedback!

May 8, 2024

Great experience with Jocelyn at BSS Commerce! I had a bit of trouble when updating my store theme, but Jocelyn was able to help with bringing over any customization!

Thanks again Jocelyn!

Cafuné Wholesale
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
BSS Commerce replied May 15, 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

April 24, 2024

Excellent app that allows us to control user access to our products. BSS provide brilliant and fast customer support via live chat with email updates. A key part of our website.

Innocent Clothing - Alternative Clothing Wholesale
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
BSS Commerce replied May 3, 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

April 23, 2024

Great level of support from the team when needed, the app itself does exactly what it needs to do. Would recommend to anyone that needs to restrict their content.

Greenover Sports
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
BSS Commerce replied May 3, 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

June 6, 2024

Great app that allows us to control user access to our products with brilliant and fast customer support !

Marmoset Found
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
BSS Commerce replied June 10, 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

April 26, 2024

This feature has what we needed for our website and functions are super easy to use. Moreover, the customer support is AMAZING. The team is genuine and always willing to help out with any questions. I would highly recommend this app to small business because BSS's customer service almost feels like they are part of your team - they address your questions asap, find solutions, and follow up with you after. 10/10.

Million Colors Wholesale
United States
8 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied May 3, 2024

Thank you so much for the wonderful 5-star rating and your kind words about our app!

We're thrilled to hear that our features were just what you needed and that you found our customer support to be amazing. It's our pleasure to assist you and we appreciate your recommendation to other small businesses. We're always here to help and support you - just like part of your team.

Thank you for choosing us!

May 28, 2024

App is brilliant and the customer support was great. Emma took her time out to make sure the app was installed and working with my themes without issue.

Thanks Emma and Team.

Niyazi's
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
BSS Commerce replied June 4, 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

June 3, 2024

Just had an amazing customer experience with the BSS team. They were extremely responsive (during business hours ;) ) and clarified my questions and concerns at every steps.
The app works like a charm and is flexible enough to cover many of my needs. Thanks a million, I was nervous about the outcome, but reassured at every step of the process that someone was on it. The follow-up was beyond amazing!
Thanks!!

Sapiens Futé
Canada
About 2 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied June 6, 2024

Thank you for the amazing 5-star rating!

We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with the BSS team. We're glad that we could provide great service and meet your needs with our app. Your kind words mean a lot to us.

Thank you for choosing us!

May 6, 2024

The customer service has been really helpful when we needed them

Nebuleuse partenaires
France
Over 2 years using the app
BSS Commerce replied May 8, 2024

Thank you for your 5-star review!

We are glad to know that our customer service has been a great help when you needed it.

We hope to see you again soon!