Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its functionality, ease of use, and speed, especially for B2B and wholesale businesses needing to hide prices or products from certain customer groups. They value its user-friendly interface, integration with Shopify, customization options, and responsive customer service. The app's pricing is seen as fair for its features, and the developers are proactive in addressing issues and making improvements based on merchant feedback.

February 15, 2023

I am really impressed with the assistance I received with this app from Jonas and Cao! I needed to have client-specific pages under lockdown and also needed to have the header/footer of my site hidden. That option within the app wasn't hiding the header/footer, likely because of another app I was using for the header. However, Jonas and Cao worked some magic and got it functioning properly, plus they modified the password screen's appearance to look better with my theme. It was beyond what I'd expected, but I'm very appreciative and look forward to continued use of this app!

Oak City Gifts
United States
6 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied February 23, 2023

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We are so pleased that Jonas and Cao were able to assist you with client-specific pages and the header/footer of your site. We appreciate your appreciation and look forward to continued use of our app!

February 14, 2022

We had fantastic service from Steph and Leorio offering great advice and help in a quick and timely manner.

Meg Hawkins Ltd
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied February 15, 2022

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

August 25, 2022

The support team is awesome. They helped us to solve the problem, and quick response. The app works fine too!

Urbanista
United States
6 months using the app
July 7, 2020

I used the app to create restricted access to an exclusive customers page. Had a little trouble in the beggining, but the assistance is amazing and helped me step by step!
It works perfectly!
Thank you so much!

Bardo e Fada
Brazil
6 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied July 8, 2020

Thank you, Bardo.
Your review really makes our day.
We will continue updating our app for more and more helpful features. Please keep supporting us!

April 26, 2022

Speedy response support. Really helpful and we would like to thanks Emma and Vu Phi Hung for their great efforts on helping us out.

Toys Wonderland Partners Area
Hong Kong SAR
5 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied April 26, 2022

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

December 14, 2021

As of right now, there are a total of 138 reviews for the “B2B Login/Lock & Hide Price” app. 122 five-star reviews, seven four-star reviews, five three-star reviews, one two-star review, and three one-star reviews. You can’t please everyone, but you can clearly see a lot more positive review compared to negative reviews for a reason. Lots of happy customers! Great app! I promise that you will not be disappointed when working with B2B. Customer service has been the best! I mentioned a few things to Stephanie that would make using the B2B program even better for us within our store. She then met with Tuli (tech programmer) and the rest of the B2B app team. They immediately went to the drawing board to turn my recommendations into a reality! Where else do you get that kind of customer service without someone trying to charge you? The B2B team has been amazing and has gone above and beyond my expectations! If you have difficulty setting up the B2B app, let them know, and they will set everything up for you! You can request a screen share meeting with B2B or go back and forth through their chatbot or by email. They are very responsive and on top of everything! What more do I need to write? Nothing, but I will anyway. My review will be “B2B Login/Lock & Hide Price” 123'rd five-star review! I would give them a higher star review, but I cannot give them more than a five-star review. Hats off to Stephanie, her tech engineer named Tuli, and the rest of the B2B team. The “B2B Login/Lock & Hide Price” app is phenomenal for anyone wanting to set up B2B within their website. B2B's apps have been phenomenal! Aside from the most outstanding customer service, B2B's apps work great! I hope that the B2B apps from BSS Commerce continue to grow by leaps and bounds, and the customer service they provide remains the same. I look forward to growing our business with B2B apps! If my review hasn’t sold you on trying B2B apps, I don’t think anything will. We are B2B apps #1 fans! Great work, Stephanie, Tuli, and the rest of the B2B Team!

Mama Shawna™
United States
5 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied December 16, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

November 18, 2021

Top app !
Easy to configure and work with
The interfacing with Shopify is fluent.
And the support is really reactive and efficient.

INEX HOME
France
5 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied November 18, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

November 20, 2022

We were looking for an app, to manage all aspects of B2B wholesales for our skincare brand. After a few searches and test, it looks that BSS Apps (Wholesale and Hide Login) are perfect. Specially because Joy, customer care expert and Nguyen Ngoc, who is part of their amazing dev team answered, resolved all our doubts, questions very fast. It would be easier if every professional who work with had this level of assistance and help. Thank you again, I definitely recommend the apps.

Mamie Réglisse Professionnels
Estonia
5 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied December 12, 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

March 13, 2023

We had a very supportive and helpful support service. Thank you Joy and Van Quyen for solving our issues !

Apnée
France
5 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied March 15, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We sincerely appreciate your kind words about our support service. We are especially grateful to our agents for their helpfulness and dedication in resolving your issues. Thank you for being a loyal customer!

October 2, 2020

Used the app for a client that needed a login for their B2B shop and it worked perfectly. The support is right on point!

Papergame
Denmark
5 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied October 4, 2020

Thanks for using our app.
By the way, we have a B2B Custom Pricing App to show different prices for specific groups of customers without having to duplicate your product content. Also check whether it is helpful for your B2B business.