Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its functionality, ease of use, and speed, especially for B2B and wholesale businesses needing to hide prices or products from certain customer groups. They value its user-friendly interface, integration with Shopify, customization options, and responsive customer service. The app's pricing is seen as fair for its features, and the developers are proactive in addressing issues and making improvements based on merchant feedback.

March 13, 2023

We had a very supportive and helpful support service. Thank you Joy and Van Quyen for solving our issues !

Apnée
France
5 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied March 15, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We sincerely appreciate your kind words about our support service. We are especially grateful to our agents for their helpfulness and dedication in resolving your issues. Thank you for being a loyal customer!

October 2, 2020

Used the app for a client that needed a login for their B2B shop and it worked perfectly. The support is right on point!

Papergame
Denmark
5 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied October 4, 2020

Thanks for using our app.
By the way, we have a B2B Custom Pricing App to show different prices for specific groups of customers without having to duplicate your product content. Also check whether it is helpful for your B2B business.

Edited December 6, 2021

Very efficient application, did the job as a charm. The staff is a big plus, kind people that are always there to answer your questions and to help with anything you need. Highly recommended to any wholesale business using shopify. Special thanks to Emma, she makes everything seem so easy :).

Diblong
Romania
5 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied December 8, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

March 21, 2022

Very easy and straight-forward to use. Works really well especially if you run a B2B business. What impressed me the most is there super responsive and helpful customer service. We would like to thank Annie Tran and Nguyen Dinh Khanh for their amazing services - very friendly, knowledgeable, professional and efficient!

FL SOHO SHOWROOM
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied March 21, 2022

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

February 21, 2023

I rarely write reviews, but I always support quality businesses. The team gives you more than you expect and helps you with the full set up until it works as you want. They reply quickly, and their developers work in the same fashion. Looking forward to continuing working with you guys!

Meliora Supply
United States
5 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied February 23, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We're glad to hear that you appreciate our quality service and that the team went above and beyond to make sure you got set up properly. We look forward to continuing our work with you as well!

Edited April 19, 2022

Ein klasse App und extrem guter Support. Selbst Anpassungen, die über den Standard hinaus gehen, wurden umgesetzt! Die Konfiguration der App ist selbsterklärend, es gibt eine ordentliche Dokumentation und bei Fragen im Detail steht der Support innerhalb von wenigen Stunden bei Seite. Vielen Dank an Nguyen Minh Dang, Vu Phi Hung, Hoa Xuan Duong and Jonas! A great app and extremely good support. Even adjustments that go beyond the standard have been implemented! The configuration of the app is self-explanatory, there is proper documentation and if you have any questions in detail, support is available within a few hours. Many thanks to Nguyen Minh Dang, Vu Phi Hung, Hoa Xuan Duong and Jonas!

Lollipod
Germany
4 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied April 21, 2022

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

January 27, 2021

So far I am happy with this app, it is functioning perfectly and useful. Customer service is fast and helpful. :)

Melrose Avenue
United States
4 months using the app
October 2, 2020

Great! Really good customer service too! The team was really responsive and we were also able to make our own customisations as needed. Had a small bug that was quicky fixed.

Bubble Tea Club
Australia
4 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied October 4, 2020

Thanks for using our app. We hope that we will keep supporting the app and other apps, too.
P/S: Your website is really attractive. We all love Bubble Tea. Cheers!

September 9, 2021

I used this app to set up a wholesale portal for our smaller customers. Not only does the app function very well, but the customer service is literally second to none. Directions provided on different aspects of the app were easy to understand and communicated very well. Definitely recommend.

Honey Can Do Wholesale
United States
4 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied September 15, 2021

Thanks, Patrick for using our two apps for a long time.

We are all ears if you need our support.

Cheers!

February 22, 2023

I very rarely write a review but the team at B2B is so helpful. I requested a very tricky adaptation and after a lot of work from their team (Joy,Nguyen Xuan Hoang and Cao Xuan Cuong) we found a great solution that works perfectly. They couldn't be more helpful and persisted in finding a solution over many emails and attempts. Many thanks team your help was very much appreciated!

reVOLVER Ibiza
Spain
4 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied February 23, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a 5 star review for us. We're so glad your experience was excellent and that we went above and beyond to help find a solution to your adaptation. We couldn't have done it without the hard work and dedication of the entire team, especially Joy, Nguyen Xuan Hoang and Cao Xuan Cuong. We're glad you felt supported and appreciated. Thank you again!