Subscriptions by Loop

Subscriptions on Checkout: Boldly Subscription Box / Recharges

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

all in one subscriptions app for DTC brands

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 101 reviews

Caffe Ibis

Location United States

Really impressed with Loop! We migrated from WooCommerce Subscriptions to Shopify + Loop Subscriptions, and their team has been responsive, helpful, and patient throughout the whole process. The tech is incredible, with all the options and configurations you would expect to make for a beautiful and customizable subscriptions experience, but lightweight enough to not slow or bog things down. Abel and Yashbir have been INCREDIBLE to work with. So grateful for their time help to make sure the migration went perfectly smooth. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

November 28, 2022

Thanks for this amazing review, Team Caffe Ibis! This made our day! We are grateful to you for having selected us as your subscriptions app.

Thanks,
Team Loop

Converted Carts

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

This is my first subscription product and Loop is exactly what I needed. Plus, their customer service and tech support are terrific! Their help in getting things set up was awesome. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

November 22, 2022

Thanks for this amazing review! We are very excited that you chose us as your subscriptions app (now we are partners invested in your growth!).

Happy that you were pleased by our support. Feel free to DM us or drop us a message in case you face any issue.

Thanks,
Team Loop

Solutions 4 Health

Location United States
Time spent using app 13 days

Loop is the only subscription app that we use on our sites. We have tried most of the other popular options and were disappointed by the lack of features, support, and the cost. The support team is awesome!

Developer reply

November 16, 2022

Thanks for this amazing review! This made our day!
Our aim is to build the best subscriber experience on Shopify in terms of features, support and cost.

Feel free to ping us if you have any other questions related to subscriber growth or anything subscriptions.

Thanks,
Team Loop

Seven Miles Coffee Roasters

Location Australia
Time spent using app 21 days

We migrated from Recharge to Loop in November 2022 as we had a few challenges with the UX and back-end from Recharge. Loop has been really good when migrating all the existing subscriptions from Recharge and setting up Loop on our website. For me the key differentiator is the service we got from Loop, we could call Loop frequently and would be dealing with the same guy (Abel Leslie) who was great. What I also really like is Loop's dashboard, the selling plan (allowing to give a higher discount on the first order and then a lower on subsequent orders), as well as the customer portal, everything is a lot more intuitive and very easy to navigate. I can highly recommend Loop and would absolutely do it again.

Developer reply

November 10, 2022

Thank you for this beautiful review. This made my day! This is a special one!

Would love to try your coffee one day in Australia :D

- Abel Lesle and Team Loop

JACKSON WEST

Location Australia
Time spent using app 14 days

The app has been successful in helping us launch our subscription business model. The team were also very helpful when we had to make some edits to the page.

Developer reply

November 4, 2022

Thank you for this amazing review! We are not only a subscriptions app, we are your subscriptions growth partner 🚀

Feel free to reach out to us in case you have any other issues on your page.

Thanks,
Team Loop

MakroboksAS

Location Norway
Time spent using app 26 days

This app is EXACTLY what I have been dreaming of after running a subscription based company for years! It allows so much customization and automation, that I've previously spent so many hours doing manually. The user interface is so smooth and easy to use, both at the backend and for the customer. On top of all that, the team behind it is super helpful and answering any question you may have quickly and in great detail. This is THE subscription app to use. They are also constantly pumping out updates, giving even more new customization options all the time. Don't bother going through the headache of trying other subscription apps first, like I did. Just try this one, if you want a nice and intuitive and bug free app, that has all the customization options you need. Thank me later ;)

Developer reply

October 29, 2022

Hi!

Thanks for this amazing review! This made our day 😇

This is what we live for- Customer obsession & best-in-class subscriber experience is at the core of what we are building here at Loop! 🚀

BEANS by roasters

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 18 days

Super great customer support. Super quick and extremely helpful! Any problem I’ve had has been handled . Abel has answered all my questions!

Developer reply

October 19, 2022

Thanks for this amazing review! We are extremely happy that you liked our support. Feel free to ping us if you have any more doubts.

Thanks,
Abel and Team Loop

Pineland Farms Inc.

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Abel Lesle and the Loop team went out of their way to help us get our Subscriptions going and working how we needed them to for our new Fitness center. They've been a huge help and we're excited to be using Loop and offering subscriptions to our customers.

Developer reply

October 12, 2022

Thank you team for this amazing review! We are here for you always to help you in your subscriptions growth journey! We are excited for your customers to try out your new fitness center.

Thanks,
Abel Lesle & Team Loop

The S’moo Co

Location United States
Time spent using app 29 days

We decided to move to Loop from Recharge and it was a seamless experience! The team is online and available throughout the day, and extremely fast and thorough in all their responses. 10/10 recommend making the switch!!

Developer reply

October 6, 2022

Thank you for this amazing review! We are honoured that you choose us as your subscriptions growth partner 🚀

We are here for you always 😇

Love to b

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

App works well, much better than other subscription options that we've tried. The customer service is brilliant, and they have sorted all the little snags we've had setting up. Would recommend!

Developer reply

October 4, 2022

Thank you for this amazing review! We are happy that you liked our support!

Thanks,
Team Loop

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11