Loop Subscriptions , 283 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, comprehensive features, and exceptional customer support. They appreciate its smooth migration process, intuitive functionality, and features like product bundles and custom discount codes. The app's responsive customer service, attractive pricing, and ability to increase sales and reduce cancellations are also praised. Despite some room for improvement in reporting and customization, satisfaction is high.

February 1, 2024

the customer service is great.. I'm still figuring out the app, but seems to be working well..

Dr. Sarah's Essentials
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Loop Solutions Inc replied February 21, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you're enjoying the app and our customer service. If you have any questions or need further assistance, we're here to help. Your satisfaction is our goal! 🌟

Team Loop

August 8, 2023

Migrated to Loop from Recharge and like it a lot more so far. App is easy to set up and the team is very helpful with migrating over customers and getting everything onboarded. My only complaint is that I wish it had a feature that automatically emails customers if the product they're subscribed to changes in price and gives them the option to opt-out. Other than that, I think they are a great solution.

ExpressMed
United States
About 2 months using the app
Loop Solutions Inc replied August 10, 2023

Thank you for your kind words, Team ExpressMed!

We're delighted to hear that you've made the switch to Loop from Recharge and are finding our app to be a better fit for your needs. Very happy to know that the app setup and onboarding process have been smooth for you :)

We truly appreciate your feedback regarding the feature you mentioned about automatic price change notifications for subscribed products. We understand how valuable such a feature can be for your business and the convenience it offers to your customers. Rest assured, we've taken note of your suggestion and have passed it along to our product team for consideration.

Your satisfaction is our priority. We're here to continuously improve and provide you with solutions that meet your requirements. If you have any more insights or ideas, feel free to share them – we're all ears!

Thanks again for choosing Loop as your subscription solution. We're excited to continue supporting your DTC brand's journey 🚀

Cheers,
Team Loop

December 5, 2022

We only recently launched subscriptions, but we're pretty happy with Loop. We launched it on an older theme and got a subscription sale pretty immediately. Then we launched a new theme (IMPACT), and the subscription widget stopped functioning properly. It took about a week going back and forth with Loop support, but they were able to go in and get it functioning properly again and we're very pleased. Excited to see how introducing this to our business helps it grow.

Apex Alchemy
United States
8 days using the app
Loop Solutions Inc replied December 7, 2022

Thank you for this review, Apex Alchemy team.

We can easily integrate with IMPACT theme now.
Feel free to ping us in case you face any issues

Wishing the best for your subscriptions growth (would love to share more ideas) 💪

Thanks,
Team Loop

December 6, 2023

Kiddie Krate
United States
About 2 months using the app
Loop Solutions Inc replied December 26, 2023

Thanks a ton for the rating! 😊

We're really happy that you like the app. Your positive experience is exactly what we aim for. If there's anything else you need or any feedback you'd like to share, we're all ears!

Here's to great times together! 🥂
Team Loop