Low Stock Alert

Receive email alerts when your products get low in stock.

From $5.99/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2 reviews

Gund

Location United States
Time spent using app About 11 hours

Dashboard does not load. Notification emails don't send. CSV does not generate. Useless. Plenty of other options for this function with better pricing that actually work.

Developer reply

August 19, 2019

Thanks for leaving your feedback here. I am sorry to hear it didn't work for you. Seemed all correct with the configs so must have been a minor frontend issue. Unfortunately you haven't contacted our support with the issue and we only heard of the difficulties you ran into from the review on our app.
​Anyway, we'll be happy to provide you with any help or support along with extended free period should you ever decide to give us another shot.

​Cheers!

Tasting Room

Location Thailand
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I installed the app, but it cannot same any changes. When making any alerts, change notification email, etc. and clicking 'save', it just loads for minutes (waited 10min, and then stopped the save) and never finishes. Tried multiple times, but no luck.

Developer reply

April 22, 2020

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Wish you have contacted our Support team to launch things smooth and easy. Anyway, we'll be happy to welcome you back anytime should you reconsider.