Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
April 12, 2018

I like this app. It works great, excellent customer service

E Generalmarket
France
About 1 year using the app
April 16, 2019

We have been using Loyalty points and have found it to be a really beneficial app for building customer loyalty on the store.
I cannot rate the customer service at SpurIT highly enough. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company. The minor issues we have had on this and other apps are fixed straight away often with just a quick chat online and when it had to be referred through to the tech department it was sorted within hours. You can't ask more than that!

PartyAnimalOnline
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Edited May 3, 2018

Easily one of the best apps on Shopify, provides everything you need for the perfect looking loyalty program. And they have the best and most cooperative support team, they helped customize the app to match my exact needs.
This will be a huge marketing booster for my store <3

Naya4beauty
Saudi Arabia
12 months using the app
January 17, 2019

This is a good app that will simplify point usage for the clients on your site. No discount codes needed! Make the experience great and simple for your customers. The support team is amazing, probably the best I've seen on Shopify!!! They respond within a day making all the changes you ask. My store is in RTL language and although I asked to move many elements and translate a lot of stuff into the foreign language and paid a great attention to details, the did it all!
Buy the app guys! You won't regret it.

VapePoint
Israel
11 months using the app
November 24, 2018

I love how accurate this app is. Very fast and reliable. The team Artem has is so helpful and amazing. Im so very happy as are all my customers!

Kreamie's Collection
United States
11 months using the app
August 16, 2018

Great apps, and amazing customer service! Fast and very understanding I really recommend!

Menimalistclub
France
11 months using the app
February 5, 2019

It does what it claims, customers are redeeming loyalty points, so it works. Fast customer service.

Muybonita.co
Colombia
8 months using the app
July 22, 2019

The best loyalty app in the app store. Let your customers enjoy buying more! My loyalty campaign running in five minutes. The support team is awesome! Tons of settings to make it work the way you need.
Must have app!

CSM24 Store
Spain
8 months using the app
SpurIT replied July 22, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Please feel free to get back to us if you need further assistance. We are here to help you any time.

November 17, 2018

Simple, easy to setup/modify settings and more importantly-easy for customers to use! Clean, simple and effective and not to mention great value

Spartansuppz
Australia
7 months using the app
March 11, 2018

We had been searching for a Loyalty Points program for our customers at www.glitterjunkiez.com and so glad we found this one! Custom service has been top notch and the program works exactly like stated.

Glitterjunkiezllc
United States
4 months using the app