Reviews (39)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
June 14, 2024

Gallery works very well.

Support was great and helped us set up the app in our custom theme.

Even helped us to match some functionality our regular gallery has. We really appreciate the extra effort the app team offered. Thanks :)

Great

The Stash Shack
United States
4 days using the app
May 14, 2024

An app that justifies its cost 100% of the time
Fast support, fast working app - recommended

Blackwood Ukraine
Ukraine
19 days using the app
June 25, 2019

AMAZING PRODUCT AND ON THE ODD OCCASION I NEED SUPPORT IGOR LITERALLY ANSWERS WITHIN MINUTES! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Cricket World Moorabbin
Australia
Over 5 years using the app
April 14, 2017

Great app and excellent support. The Magic 360 script gives our customers a better look at our products while they browse and it has increased the customer's engagement with our website.

Baby Bootique 2
Australia
Over 5 years using the app
October 12, 2018

great app!! outstanding support (within a few minutes)!!, fully recommended!!
Thank you for the great adjustments to our shop design

Conrad Hasselbach Shoes & Garment
Germany
Over 4 years using the app
August 25, 2020

really great app so easy to set up and the support was brilliant in getting the appearance just right. Adding images is all drag and drop and appears immediately. Well worth the money.

Off The Map Jewellery
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
July 13, 2019

very good app, make it more clear to see the product, and Igor the technician is very nice and will help you quickly with what you need ..thx guys

draft-8
France
Over 3 years using the app
October 30, 2018

I use this app in my store. No problems at all, and support is phenomenal.
If you need 360 view, this is the app. Great job.

GIFTELA
United States
Over 2 years using the app
August 6, 2019

Amazing app and totally worth the money.

The support is incredibly fast and efficient and you get really the feeling they are doing everything they can to help you.

The function works smooth and our customer love it

Crazy Boxer
United States
About 2 years using the app
December 7, 2016

Terrific app and the support team is BEYOND amazing. Worth every penny.

Riptide Test
United States
Over 1 year using the app