Product Badges & Labels Pro

Automatic badge, Best Seller, On Sale, New Arrival

Free plan available. 1-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes


4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

3 reviews


Location Brazil
Time spent using app 6 months

Good app but poor backend. Can not chat with support, every-time I send a message the app crashes. I'm trying to use the same badge to products on sale and I can not fid the badge to apply in newer products. Needs improvement.

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

Regarding to your issue, Erlic sent to you an email thats show you how to resolve the issue, please read and follow it.

Best regards,
Team MyShopKit

Purple Rose Supply

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

The app is decent but they possibly have the worst support I have ever experienced. Their "live chat" on the app is not even close to live. Sent several messages for days and still have never received a message back. The app works in a pinch but we will be immediately removing the app and looking for another.
Save yourself the headache UPDATE:
Their support team responded with a make good. I feel this make good has changed my viewed of them to slightly more positive which has caused me to increase my rating. We're going to keep the app for now and will re-evaluate in time when more challenges arise

Developer reply

May 30, 2022

On behalf of the MyShopKit Team, I would like to send you a sincere apology for the issue you had with our app.

Regarding your issue, our supporter sent an email to you, so please check your mailbox.

Once again, thank you so much for your detailed feedback. We truly hope that you can keep connected with us and assist you whenever you need.

Salt Fly Pro

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I tried it out and adding product badges does not always work. It looks nice when it does work. The major problem here is that it adds the badge to EVERY SINGLE PICTURE in each product page rather than just the main one. That is a big problem and it looks very bad unfortunately, especially when combined with animations. Would also be nice to change the font or background color on badges.