Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
March 22, 2024

Jeff helped me greatly with a blocking issue, very kind and quick response. Top application.

Coca-Cola Catalog Paris 2024
France
22 days using the app
April 3, 2024

This app plays a huge role in 2 of our sites and works perfectly. We had a few issues and questions while building the sites but the customer service was there to help and answer questions within hours. Highly recommend!!

ReliveHealth.Store
United States
13 days using the app
March 4, 2024

The color of the words didnt match my site and they fixed it in less than 24 hours

Media By Ai
Canada
14 days using the app
January 23, 2024

Absolutely recommend magical order form!

Shop Prime Selection
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
February 22, 2024

Support was fantastic!!

Fulfillment Center
United States
1 day using the app
January 15, 2024

Amazing app. Really nice dashboard to set fields. Anyway i had some problem and their developer helped me asap to set code in theme. Recommend!

Socialprime.it
Czechia
2 days using the app
November 24, 2023

100% super helpful.

Precision Textiles Inc.
Canada
3 months using the app
November 8, 2023

I have consistently encountered positive experiences with Magical Order Form Fields. When faced with the task of creating intricate forms for my store, the developer demonstrated exceptional skill and delivered a final product that exceeded my expectations. I am sincerely grateful for their expertise and commendable work. Thanks again, Sharlene

Photos By Sharlene
Australia
6 months using the app
December 1, 2023

Great way to collect additional data in a clean way without needing to upgrade the fields on checkout page.

I'd recommend it to all service based businesses.

Sudbury Basketball Facility
Canada
About 18 hours using the app
November 6, 2023

Easy to use and the team at magical apps are very helpful. Quick replies and knew how to help us straight away.

Results Laser Clinic Skincare Store
Australia
15 days using the app