Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
August 22, 2023

The customer service team was incredibly helpful, and the ability to personalize the vacation-mode message adds significant value. This feature allows you to maintain your brand's personality while utilizing the app.

YogaBarna
Spain
6 days using the app
March 14, 2023

Fabulous product and excellent customer service! John offered to assist us with anything we needed to do to make this customized to our needs after sign up. He responded back lightning fast when I asked him to help me set up a sitewide notification. Very pleased and I know this is going to be a huge blessing. Just set and go on vacation!

~Merrilee
OAPublishing.org director

OA Publishing
United States
11 months using the app
November 24, 2022

Useful app for enabling vacation mode on your shop. Simple settings interface easy to use. Fast support, very happy with it so far.

Succulent Den
Spain
7 months using the app
March 22, 2023

My store didn't work and I've contacted John and he was quick to reply and sorted it out for me. Very patient and efficient! Thumbs up!

VARIOeveryday
Singapore
5 months using the app
Edited February 7, 2023

Neat app, super handy, makes it really easy to put your shop in vacation mode while customers can still explore the shop. Easy access to vacation mode variable through Liquid. Thank you!

Stringading
Germany
15 days using the app
December 15, 2022

App that does what it says, easy to use and good functionalities. And if you have any request you can write to the developer

Cut it Out DK
Denmark
11 days using the app
Edited March 13, 2023

This was the perfect app I was looking for! It's great having items on display but not for sale when I'm busy.

cloudybunsy
United States
9 days using the app
December 30, 2022

This app is amazingly helpful when our staff is traveling, does exactly what it advertises and made better by amazing support!

TentacleGrapeSoda
United States
6 days using the app
January 3, 2023

We are giving the customer service team 5 stars for taking care of a small problem with our installation. Fantastic support! The app is something we have needed on Shopify for a long time. Online Store can stay open while on vacation in Google eyes and yet stops the ordering process.

Classy Walking Canes
United States
3 days using the app
January 20, 2023

FANTASTISCH!
Endlich ein Ferienmodus für Shopify, bei dem alle Produkte sichtbar bleiben :-)

Wenn die Option "inline message" ausgewählt wird, werden keine google fonts aus US-Servern geladen (bei der Pop-Up-Funktin allerings schon).

Der Kundneservice ist megaschnell und freundlich, und hat bei einem glitch bedingt durch mein altes theme schnell geholfen, so dass jetzt alles klappt.
Daumen hoch!

Händisch-Design
Germany
2 days using the app