Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effectiveness in boosting sales and growing email lists. It's praised for its easy-to-use interface, robust features like email campaigns, landing pages, and customizable auto-responders. Even the free version offers great functionality and excellent customer service. The premium version provides enhanced features like image addition to pop-ups and A/B testing. The 24/7 customer support, quick issue resolution, and professional look are also appreciated.

December 7, 2023

Really enjoying learning to use this app for an integral part of the sales process. It's great this app allows you to build email campaigns as well as anding pages, pop-ups and a heap more. The help and support you receive from the team is wonderful and really quick

Bondivibes
Australia
24 days using the app
Mailmunch replied December 11, 2023

Hi Bondivibes, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

October 17, 2023

great app to get customers!

Yarning for Ewe
United States
8 months using the app
Mailmunch replied December 11, 2023

Hi Yarning for Ewe, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

August 14, 2023

So far I've been using MailMunch for exit intent popups and incentives with the goal of increasing sales activity. While our site offers a range of resin jewelry supplies, our starter kit was getting lots of views that weren't turning into sales. Learning this was due to confusion and questions about what was in the kit and the value, I added a form using MailMunch. It's been a game changer in terms of conversions... https://www.little-windows.com/products/brilliant-resin-starter-kit-for-jewelry-more

The UI feels like an extension of Shopify which is comfortable and intuitive, so kudos!

Little Windows Brilliant Resin and Supplies
United States
11 months using the app
Mailmunch replied November 16, 2023

Hi Little Windows Brilliant Resin and Supplies, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

May 9, 2023

I have tried a lot of apps for my email services but none of them work like Mailmuch. Great customer service! Thank you Hassan for your extremely helpful

HN Mart
United States
6 months using the app
Mailmunch replied June 1, 2023

Hi HN Mart, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

March 20, 2023

customer service is amazing and the product is really nice i strongly advise you to use thise one! thank you

Federicopicchianti
Italy
4 months using the app
Mailmunch replied April 11, 2023

Hi Federicopicchianti, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

Edited May 4, 2023

Pretty straightforward. Informative and educational. Had to re-edit spacing a few times but nothing to complain about and plenty to praise.

Stalker Blocker Self Defense and Home Security
United States
23 days using the app
Mailmunch replied June 1, 2023

Hi Stalker Blocker Self Defense and Home Security, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

March 24, 2023

Very easy to use and publish with great templates and a very simple design process ! Will definitely use again !

Dilks
United States
7 days using the app
Mailmunch replied April 11, 2023

Hi Dilks, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

June 19, 2023

I'm using the free version just to test the waters but so far so good, very easy to use and customer service is great as well.

Johnny Packer Coffee Company
United States
3 days using the app
Mailmunch replied November 16, 2023

Hi Johnny Packer Coffee Company, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

September 12, 2023

Very intuitive to set up and get going

Farm to Hanger
Australia
22 minutes using the app
Mailmunch replied November 16, 2023

Hi Farm to Hanger, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

March 12, 2023

I just installed and I cant say anything negative at this time. I hope that it helps me to grow and make my business succeed

DIRTY SOUTH COFFEE COMPANY
United States
20 minutes using the app
Mailmunch replied April 11, 2023

Hi DIRTY SOUTH COFFEE COMPANY, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"