Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its intuitive setup, seamless Shopify integration, and effectiveness in boosting sales and growing email lists. It offers a range of customization options and features like A/B testing, even in the free version. Many praise its cost-effectiveness, quick and helpful customer service, and transparency with no hidden fees or pushy upgrade tactics.

June 22, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing app. I was looking for an app to make the presentation of my business professional.

The Suga Water Company
United States
10 months using the app
Mailmunch replied July 10, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you have left us. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us through your MailMunch account.

May 3, 2018

Super APP,so easy to use.Thank you

Netshpping
Morocco
10 months using the app
July 24, 2020

So far so good! Very easy to set up forms and start using MailMunch. I'm looking forward to seeing my mail list grow!

It's All in the Deetails
United States
10 months using the app
April 7, 2018

Love it!! I am hoping to have more people sign up for my newsletter this way!

Diga Linda
United States
10 months using the app
April 9, 2021

EASY TO USE & SETUP Already capturing visit info that will let us build strong customers & relationships!

Grace And Eve
United States
10 months using the app
Mailmunch replied May 11, 2021

Hi Grace And Eve, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any assistance or have any queries, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch account by using the live chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

Edited October 22, 2018

This is a great app for your capture page and it is set up with Aweber, simple to use and the basic template looks good, it also integrates well with my Shopify Shop

topic starter tees
United States
10 months using the app
October 1, 2018

Syncs up to my Mail Chimp email list very easily :) The free version let me customize everything I needed to setup to pop-up without it looking scamy.

Lucid Living Co.
United States
10 months using the app
September 8, 2021

I spoke with James Miller regarding the Mailmunch options and features. James was very informative, helpful, and patient. I am increasing the features of my Mailmunch account because of James. Thank YOu!

Mimi's Mountain Mixes
United States
10 months using the app
Mailmunch replied September 9, 2021

Hi Mimi's Mountain Mixes, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

September 25, 2019

It was really easy to set up. It automated the process of handing out discount codes on signup. Definitely worth adding!

SeeIT GotIT
Canada
10 months using the app
Mailmunch replied October 8, 2019

We appreciate the nice you review you have left us. If you require any assistance please let us know.

April 3, 2015

Awesome app with great support! Mark was really helpful and he walked me through the troubleshooting on my site. It was actually easy to install on the Shopify platform but I mistakenly copied and pasted the code several times into my theme (which you shouldn't). It's a great tool to build an email list!

KaynZac
Singapore
10 months using the app