Reviews (561)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, efficient integration with Shopify, and robust features like pop-ups, landing pages, and email campaigns. They value the customization options and templates that align with their brand. The free version is praised for its functionality and cost-effectiveness. Customer service is noted as quick and responsive. Merchants also highlight the effective A/B testing feature and automatic updates of new subscribers to their Shopify stores.

October 14, 2020

I Love this app! It works really well. I have been using it for a while now and I've nothing to complain about

Forever Dolled Up
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Mailmunch replied October 23, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you left us. Please feel free to reach out to us if you require any assistance.

April 23, 2017

just installed this app, really easy to use and tests very well, looking forward to growing my list!

Gedteacher
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
August 15, 2017

I love this app, it helped grow our email list very quickly and easily!
www.loveprayjewelry.com

Lovepray
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
August 10, 2017

Works great! Integrates with Mailchimp and easy to set up.

Anypatterns
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
March 13, 2018

I love this app; found it very helpful for my new website.

Bling And Dazzle
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
December 12, 2022

I have used this app every now and then for years and it works like a charm. Customer service is also great.

my copenhagen kid
Denmark
Over 3 years using the app
Mailmunch replied January 12, 2023

Hi my copenhagen kid, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

May 6, 2020

I had tried many apps before finding MailMunch and they are by far the best. They integrate with zapier, which is essential for us, and we haven't had any problem with them.

Store Coach
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Mailmunch replied May 14, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you have left us. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us through your MailMunch account.

October 22, 2020

The app has increased our sales !!! Love using it for collecting subscribers!
Very convenient for small businesses

theactivestory
India
Over 3 years using the app
Mailmunch replied October 23, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you left us. Please feel free to reach out to us if you require any assistance.

October 31, 2020

awesome app. easy to create and works well with Shopify. I'm not tech savy, but I was able to create my pop up on my own.

Pop and Pearl Atlanta
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Mailmunch replied November 10, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you left us. Please feel free to reach out to us if you require any assistance.

February 25, 2017

Really good so far. Simple to use.

Jimmys Jerseys
Canada
Over 3 years using the app