Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, efficient integration with Shopify, and robust features like pop-ups, landing pages, and email campaigns. They value the customization options and templates that align with their brand. The free version is praised for its functionality and cost-effectiveness. Customer service is noted as quick and responsive. Merchants also highlight the effective A/B testing feature and automatic updates of new subscribers to their Shopify stores.

November 19, 2020

I'm starting a new business and I think this app will help me get people signed up to my newsletter. I'm looking forward to great success. If you haven't tried it, I suggest you do.

Whisking Up Love
United States
33 minutes using the app
Mailmunch replied November 27, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you left us. Please feel free to reach out to us if you require any assistance.

January 19, 2017

very ez to use and we like it that you can put your own pic on it

Cairn Broome
United States
32 minutes using the app
September 23, 2021

I used this app to show a pop up box when a customer clicks on a top menu button. Works SO GREAT!! Wonderful customer service as well.

Creative Sewing Center
United States
28 minutes using the app
Mailmunch replied October 14, 2021

Hi Creative Sewing Center, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

September 1, 2021

Easy to use, quick to implement. I used it to create pop up banners and got the first one done in 10 minutes!

by Oryx
United States
26 minutes using the app
Mailmunch replied September 9, 2021

Hi Oryx, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

June 3, 2020

I haven't used it yet, but set up was super simple! Lots of great templates and some ability to customize free templates as well.

Bevefresco
Canada
26 minutes using the app
April 20, 2019

I just switched from a different popover app to MailMunch specifically because it will let me apply Infusionsoft tags to email leads without having to pay an exorbitant amount of money for the privilege. Thanks for making the exact functionality I wanted, guys!

Sharptooth Snail
United States
24 minutes using the app
March 12, 2023

I just installed and I cant say anything negative at this time. I hope that it helps me to grow and make my business succeed

DIRTY SOUTH COFFEE COMPANY
United States
20 minutes using the app
Mailmunch replied April 11, 2023

Hi DIRTY SOUTH COFFEE COMPANY, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

May 29, 2020

So far so good, appreciate that its nice and easy to setup. Works smoothly...........................

Paint Scape Paints
South Africa
19 minutes using the app
October 25, 2020

Super Easy. Very straight to the point. Just few seconds and ZAP...you've got your email popup running!

Lavativarios Online Store
Italy
17 minutes using the app
Mailmunch replied November 10, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you left us. Please feel free to reach out to us if you require any assistance.

May 18, 2018

Good so far! Let's see how it goes with time and forms.

Limmgroup
United States
14 minutes using the app