Magical Make an Offer

Magical Make an Offer

Built for Shopify

Reviews (267)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance sales and customer engagement by allowing price negotiation. It's praised for its customization, ease of use, and quick setup, with some reporting sales increases of up to 20%. The support team is frequently commended for their prompt, helpful responses and willingness to consider feature suggestions. The app also enhances the shopping experience by facilitating personal interaction with customers.

December 23, 2021

AMAZING SUPPORT TEAM! I absolutely love how easy this tool is to use and how friendly the staff are. I highly recommend using this tool if you own a consignment/resell business and want to receive offers on the fly. I have this app connected to my phone via text message so I instantly receive a message whenever an offer is made. I highly recommend this app! -cratershop

cratershop.us
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 22, 2018

Great idea, works great thanks

Confessor
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
June 2, 2023

Awesome app. 30% of our sales are currently going through the app. Can't imagine the amount of sales we were losing without it!

J & J Auto Wrecking
United States
30 days using the app
February 10, 2017

Absolutely amazing app! This is a must-have to drive incremental sales and is extremely simple and straight-forward to set up.

Best part is, my conversion rate continues to get higher and higher!

4 Horsemen
Canada
28 days using the app
April 6, 2022

I have used this app for a few weeks now and I have to say it has really helped to capture some sales I might have otherwise lost.

Hails Mary Cards
United Kingdom
28 days using the app
January 4, 2021

We have been using this for a few weeks now and it was very easy to set up and customize. Really helpful app.

Sportscards.com
United States
28 days using the app
November 7, 2015

This is an amazing ap and it's been very beneficial for us. Instead of guessing how low we need to go on price, we price at what we think is market and use this ap to get offers from prospects at the price they'd like to buy our product. Who doesn't want to get a deal? We have worked with the developers to test their enhancements - now when someone makes an offer I get an immediate summary of their offer with email address so I can respond. If the offer works for me, I enter the order in shopify, apply the requested discount, and send them an invoice with a note from me thanking them for the offer. So far, 80 percent of the offers I have invoiced have been purchased. This really changes the online sales game. Oh by the way, these guys have been great to work with!

Mrmuffinstrains
United States
24 days using the app
November 11, 2021

Easy to install and easy to use. Could use a few more native tools to create the email templates. And perhaps create a mechanism for the buyer to easily counter the counter offer, perhaps as an option. Just to keep the lines of communication open after the counter without either party having to directly email. Also an option to require a full shipping address when placing an offer.

Art Wise Premium Posters
United States
20 days using the app
September 16, 2016

Great app!!!! Just installed it yesterday and today already an offer!!!!
Hopefully I was curious because I did not receive any notification or email informing me I have an offer!
It requires however to work on it: manuel email to answer to the offer (I ve just sent a draft) It would be great to automate the after offer! ;)

Sweety Cats Boutique
France
18 days using the app
Edited February 13, 2019

Highly recommend this app. Pro. you will get a customer who is ready to buy but looking for a deal. Con. You will never go to sell customer at MSRP price.

Topchoice Electronics
Canada
15 days using the app