Magical Make an Offer

Magical Make an Offer

Built for Shopify

Reviews (269)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance sales and customer engagement by allowing price negotiation. It's praised for its customization, ease of use, and quick setup, with some reporting sales increases of up to 20%. The support team is frequently commended for their prompt, helpful responses and willingness to consider feature suggestions. The app also enhances the shopping experience by facilitating personal interaction with customers.

July 2, 2024

Good app. Great customer service got back super quick with a problem I had. Fixed it right away.

MP CYCLES 205
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 27, 2024

Jeff did an amazing job helping us achieve the customization that we wanted. I'm absolutely satisfied with the customer service and the feature of this app. Highly recommended!

RenoShop
Canada
About 2 months using the app
March 19, 2024

Hallo, die App ist super gut. So können meine Kunden, wie sie es auch aus meine eBayShop gewohnt sind direkt am Produkt Preisvorschläge schicken. Super wäre auch noch eine deutsche Sprachausgabe der App, da aktuell nur auf englisch.

hessen-collector
Germany
8 months using the app
June 11, 2024

The customer service is very attentive and skilled solving my issue right away!
Getting this is a rarity these days and we really appreciate it!

Hootrsnhose
United States
2 days using the app
March 13, 2024

customer service is 10/10

they were quick to help and solve my issues and this app is a blessing for the downturn in the economy affecting my small business

BOHÈME
Canada
2 months using the app
April 25, 2024

Really amazing app. Works absolutely easy and reliably.

Thank you so much!

Secondsoles
Germany
About 21 hours using the app
May 6, 2024

Fast help and setup - really a great service!

Chris Korczak, Bookseller
United States
About 5 hours using the app
February 6, 2024

Have been using the app for about two years now. Absolutely satisfied with the effectiveness and with the support responding in minutes.
Thank yhou

Kapisa Rugs
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 5, 2024

Best app ever! Just a few minutes after we clicked install, Kyle called to see how he could help & within the hour John had us set up and running. Fabulous customer support, easy to use and it looks great on our site. Highly recommend!

M & M Tack Shop
United States
About 3 hours using the app
January 15, 2024

Super helpful team and customer support. Cheers!

IoabTechno
United States
20 days using the app