Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance sales and conversions through price negotiation features and customizable offer templates. It's particularly beneficial in flexible pricing markets and for clearing old inventory. The app's seamless Shopify integration and easy setup are also praised. The customer service is recognized for its prompt responses and problem-solving capabilities. Merchants also find it a useful tool for customer interaction and understanding their needs.

May 31, 2018

Awesome app! Highly recommended

Bruce Nolan
United States
Over 6 years using the app
February 24, 2018

This app is awesome. Our whole business model is based upon customers making their own offers. MakeanOffer empowers them and is seemless and easy to install, setup and execute. Thanks, guys!

Biobids
United States
About 6 years using the app
Edited May 10, 2022

Exceptional app and the owner is very responsive and helpful. The layout is phenomenal as well as the multitude of features. I will continue to keep this review updated, it is an incredible app. Thank you!

Nativo Arts
United States
About 6 years using the app
July 21, 2017

Great app and fantastic customer service. Had an installation issue and they put it right immediately... they even customised it for me :)

Gentlemen Of Salvage
United Kingdom
Over 5 years using the app
Edited April 5, 2023

The app has helped cultivate a wider community base. It has brought us greater engagement from new customers who otherwise would browse by. It's nice to give customers a say. The team has always been very responsive with finding solutions as our shop expands. What will not change is how integral the app is to the experience of our online store.

Wine Consigners Inc
United States
Over 5 years using the app
October 5, 2021

The app works well for accepting offers. We did not like the pop up so we do not use it any more. Great app for the value

NISurplus
Canada
Over 5 years using the app
November 5, 2017

This is an amazing app if you're selling in a competitive industry, or if you want an opportunity for your customers to engage with your shop. We've had a lot of sales that wouldn't have been possible without it.

The customer support is responsive, and they're putting in more functionality. I can't wait. A+++

Uk Bump Keys Ltd
United Kingdom
Almost 5 years using the app
December 17, 2015

This app has been awesome and generated quite a lot of sales and interaction with our customers. Highly recommended!

Killzone Flashlights
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
August 27, 2018

Many of our products are restricted by IMAP rules, so we are limited to advertising at the same price as our competitors. Having the option for our customers to make us an offer has been tremendously helpful.

Agup Online
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Edited April 1, 2020

Surprisingly the best app we ever found. Lots of leads and sales can be acquired through Make An Offer. Still going strong 2 years later!!

JDM Engine Zone
United States
Over 4 years using the app