Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance sales and customer engagement by allowing price negotiation. It's praised for its customization, ease of use, and quick setup, with some reporting sales increases of up to 20%. The support team is frequently commended for their prompt, helpful responses and willingness to consider feature suggestions. The app also enhances the shopping experience by facilitating personal interaction with customers.

March 14, 2022

Had an issue with the app and it was resolved in a timely manner. The app itself is great (in a similar vein to eBay 'Make Offer') and has helped drive sales on our site. We sell higher ticket items and customers appreciate the ability to submit offers.

Sophie Jane
United States
About 4 years using the app
Magical Apps replied March 21, 2022

It's great to hear such kind comments about our app! It means a lot to our team. Do not hesitate to reach out if you need any help or advice on how to best use the app :)

January 3, 2019

Will boost sales!
we have been using this app for over a year now and love it.
This little app will boost your sales!

Big Box Outlet Store
Canada
About 4 years using the app
March 30, 2016

After only a few days using this app I received an offer for a $1800 guitar and converted it to a sale the same day. I am looking forward to some added automation features down the line, but certainly will give 5 stars today!

Pacific Guitar
United States
About 4 years using the app
May 17, 2018

Definitely recommend. Customer support is great and the app increased my sales

Premade Designs 2
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
May 25, 2021

App is fantastic and does well for us. Customer support is also incredible, I couldn't recommend enough. Fast and prompt when you need something. Our customers love the app.

HWB Car Parts
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
Magical Apps replied May 25, 2021

Thank you so much for your support, we really appreciate it! We are so glad that we could help you out!

Edited March 18, 2021

These guys are the best! They made a fantastic app and give immediate technical support! The app is a hit and works smoothly! Use this app! Excellent!

Fortrove3
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited December 1, 2019

Great app! We are trying to get our buyers off eBay who are use to making offers so this app has been great for us. The only downside is that it does not integrate with multi-currency therefore offers can only be made in the default currency set in your store. It would be nice to see this feature become available in the future.

Luxuria & Co.
Canada
Almost 4 years using the app
April 27, 2021

I love this app and so do my customers. Support was speedy and sorted an issue very quickly. I would highly reccommend.

Caroline Ashwood
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
Magical Apps replied April 29, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy that you and your customers are loving our app.

April 29, 2021

I have been using this app since 2017 and love it. It's a great tool to manifest emails and phone #'s of potential new clients as well. I can easily accept, counter, or decline offers. I also call many clients and convert them over to sales. Great app to have for an ecommerce business. Many have said this is similar to E-bay.

ShopBollyWear.Com
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Magical Apps replied April 29, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback! We get really excited to see customers show us love who have been with us for a long time, it keeps us motivated to focus on the quality of our services.

January 12, 2020

We installed this app a few months ago. The installation was straightforward. Make an Offer works as advertised. Nice app!

Milvertons
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Magical Apps replied March 23, 2020

Thankyou thankyou! onboarding is a huge focus for us so I am super glad that you had a good experience. Thanks for the kind words!