Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
April 12, 2024

I recently had the opportunity to explore Manifest, an AI-powered tool that has truly impressed me with its capabilities. The demo session conducted by M. Vivian Richard was exceptional. Vivian expertly demonstrated how Manifest's AI features can be tailored to specific business needs, clarifying how they could enhance our operations.
Vivian was not only knowledgeable but also very patient. He took the time to answer our questions and ensure we fully understood each feature. He was passionate about helping clients succeed, which made the experience even more beneficial.

Manifest is not just a tool; it's a POWERHOUSE. With its intuitive AI functionalities that can be easily trained and adapted, it empowers businesses to integrate AI into their unique models. This adaptability is a game-changer, and Manifest excels in this arena.
I recommend Manifest for anyone leveraging AI technology to streamline business processes and improve efficiency. Request a demo with M. Vivian Richard—His insights and expertise will make your decision-making process more manageable.

Personalized For Me
United States
4 months using the app
April 12, 2024

Amazing app that is transforming our DTC site. we have a very nuanced product line that generates complex questions from new customers. after training the chatbot on our company and products, we are amazed at the quality of information and customer service it is providing. one of our biggest concerns in scaling our DTC site was our ability to manage customer service and looks like this is the solution. In addition to the quality of the app the responsiveness of their team and in helping us through some initial questions has been excellent. I am absolutely amazed at some of the reviews complaining about the high cost. The cost of this app is minimal compared to what it delivers.

Whole Life Pet
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 9, 2024

We've relied on the Manifest AI Shopify app for over six months now, and it's been a game-changer. With 24/7 customer support delivering precise answers and driving sales through personalized recommendations and engaging quizzes, it's become our go-to sales agent. The app's real AI capabilities ensure human-like interactions, and its professional support team is always on time. For businesses looking to harness the power of AI, Manifest AI is a must-try for its ability to elevate customer experience and boost revenue

Jacked Nutrition
Pakistan
8 months using the app
April 18, 2024

The App is the best i found so far it helped me alot to get rid of sooo many unneccessary questions and sorting out the real one to redirect to my inbox. Whenever I had problems the support team immediately helped me and even called me to ensure that my problems were fixed.

Would definetly recommend.

MoltenCores
Germany
2 months using the app
April 24, 2024

Great app, a few niggles but the dev team are more than happy to help and make changes.

Gardenesque
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
January 25, 2024

When ChatGPT broke through to the masses, we started experimenting if you could create an intelligent sales assistant just in a regular GPT. Once we had proven it to ourselves and our specific use case (advisor recommending rackets to player based on preferences, playing style, etc), we started researching how we could utilize it on the website.

After much back and forth, we found Manifest, and it's exactly what we were looking for! We haven't had time to use it much yet, but my impression is that it is really good for "upper funnel" customers and the support team at Manifest is really responsive and working hard to refine it according to our needs so it will work very well for "lower funnel" customer as well.

Highly recommend to try it!

Acero Padel
Sweden
4 months using the app
January 23, 2024

We are a new small UK company and we were looking for options to help our customers and keep them on the site longer. We have noticed an increase in uptake by our customer using this app and the beauty is that we can can see full conversations and make improvements as a result of this. The app is extremely easy and the customer service has been amazing. Customers are now using this app over the standard search bar making a more personal service.

Gymate Pro
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
January 12, 2024

"Impressive Chatbot That Gets the Job Done!"

I've been using this chatbot for a while now, and I must say, it has exceeded my expectations in several ways. Here's why I think it's fantastic:

Intuitive Interface: The chatbot's user interface is clean and easy to navigate. It doesn't overwhelm you with unnecessary options or buttons, making it user-friendly for people of all ages.

Quick and Accurate Responses: What truly sets this chatbot apart is its ability to provide swift and precise answers to a wide range of questions. Whether it's answering trivia, offering recommendations, or providing information on various topics, this bot rarely misses a beat.

Adaptive Learning: It's clear that the developers have put a lot of effort into improving the bot's knowledge base. It seems to learn from interactions, as its responses have become more refined and accurate over time.

Natural Language Processing: The chatbot's natural language processing capabilities are impressive. It can understand and respond to complex queries and even engage in natural-sounding conversations, making interactions feel genuinely human-like.

Customer Support: The customer support team behind this chatbot is top-notch. They are responsive and always ready to help, which is reassuring in case you encounter any issues or need assistance with specific tasks.

Customization: The ability to personalize the chatbot's responses and behavior to suit your needs is a fantastic feature. It adds a layer of flexibility that not all chatbots offer.

Privacy and Security: It's evident that privacy and security are a priority for this chatbot. My data feels safe, and I appreciate the transparency regarding data handling.

In conclusion, this chatbot is a game-changer. It has become an invaluable tool in my daily life, from answering questions to helping customers make a positive choice. Its continuous improvement and stellar customer support make it a must-have for anyone seeking a reliable and efficient virtual assistant. I highly recommend giving it a try!

Aquapet
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
January 12, 2024

Amazing experience with Manifest AI, it reduced the dependency on customer support significantly. No. of inquiries to our support reduced by 85%. Amazing tool and it has been working without any problem from day 1. so a must have app for all the website which needs higher interaction with support team.

Guduchi Ayurveda
India
5 months using the app
January 10, 2024

The AI bot is very well versed, friendly and helpful to my customers.
One of the best if not the best AI chatbot out there.
So happy that another store recommended Manifest AI Chatbot to me.
I am just a two person show and we are both in the same time zone, we need to sleep. The AI chatbot picks up the slack when necessary. She isnt too pushy and doesn't pop up annoying the customers over and over. Its very hard to determine that it is an AI. So happy with this product.

Miracles Montessori
Canada
6 months using the app