Reviews (35)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
November 9, 2023

a powerful and reliable AI assistant that has improved my conversions and efficiency. I highly recommend it to anyone who needs a smart and convenient way to provide customer service a. this is the best AI CS assistant I have ever used.

MOORISH WINECRAFT
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Manifest AI replied November 19, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words. Super grateful and will definitely pass this to our team, I am very sure this will make them super happy. Thank you for making our day.

November 1, 2023

Manifest AI is wonderful. I am a one-person operation and I have to sleep sometimes, and Manifest AI does the work of a customer service rep so I don't have to. The one thing that they don't offer is a message when someone removes an item from their cart. But no one seems to have this function, so it's not surprising that they don't. Anyway, they're working on it. Thanks, Manifest AI for a great system. :D

Genius Books
United States
About 2 months using the app
Manifest AI replied November 19, 2023

Thank you so much Steve for your kind words. :) The feature will also be launched very soon.

October 4, 2023

We have installed it in 2 of our stores and so far, Ayushi and his team members have been super reliable, making great efforts to assist us during installation and also open for constructive feedback in order to improve their solution. I totally recommend Manifest for your Shopify Store.

Mitchell Brands
United States
3 months using the app
Manifest AI replied October 19, 2023

Thank you for your continued support. It means a lot. We will continue to work hard and deliver best experience in the world of AI. Thank you for being one of our early believers. :)

Edited December 14, 2023

I don't like people who make promises and don't keep them. They made me a very good offer just to get a positive review when the app was new and didn't have any. After a few months, I found the bot deactivated. I would have appreciated it more if they had not offered anything and immediately denied the service rather than making false promises just to get reviews. In any case, this app is overpriced, better if you look elsewhere. Furthermore, the bot doesn't work very well either, not even by manually entering the information. It's responses are often wrong or out of topic.

Magix Technology
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
August 24, 2023

Really liked the app, the onboarding was smooth and the dashboard was fairly simple to navigate around. The team has been prompt and approachable for any support required.

The product recommendations and replies to buyer questions has been good so far, some of the conversations were pretty impressive. Looking forward to the impact this can have on our business.

Papyrus Palette
India
3 months using the app
September 7, 2023

The Manifest AI chat bot has been a game-changer for my business. I highly recommend it to anyone looking to boost customer engagement and streamline communication. Plus, their support team is top-notch!

Chartlex
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
September 4, 2023

It is just amazing!

Artaddy
Pakistan
2 months using the app
September 21, 2023

So far, this app has destroyed the likes of Tidio. I wanted an AI chat that would answer most questions without us needing to stand by and live chat. If the customer still needs help, Manifest AI emails us. The AI answers questions about orders, shipping, FAQs, and so much more. Not only can you provide FAQs for teaching the AI, but the AI also scans your Shopify pages for answers. The experience is night and day compared to other chat programs.

Printkeg
United States
About 1 month using the app
October 10, 2023

Here at Pets Paradise, we've always aimed to integrate the best tools to deliver unparalleled service to our community. Unfortunately, our experience with Manifest AI was far from ideal. After a sudden change in their pricing model, we found that features we once had access to were abruptly taken away. This not only disrupted our workflow but also resulted in glitches that rendered our chatbot unmodifiable. Despite reaching out for assistance, their customer service was unsatisfactory; they seemed dismissive of the changes they made to the free plan. While they initially seemed keen on addressing the glitch, after a brief intermission on our end, there was a conspicuous lack of follow-up from their side. Consequently, we decided to uninstall and move forward. It's disheartening when a company doesn't uphold its commitments or show genuine concern for its clients. We won't be missing this relationship and would advise others to proceed with caution.

Pets Paradise
United States
17 days using the app
Manifest AI replied October 19, 2023

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience. We are super grateful and glad that you chose to give us another chance. We hope you are loving our services & product this time. Hoping for a long term partnership with Pets Paradise. :)

October 9, 2023

Great App!

It could be a little bit cheaper, though.

Still, it is an excellent app that works great

Customer Support Team is fantastic!

Martelli Giovanni Coffee & Tea
United Kingdom
9 days using the app