Map My Customers

Map My Customers

Free plan available. 2-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
9 reviews
8 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
8 reviews
December 19, 2022

It's a great piece of software - and lets you zoom right into locations, even in the UK. They're super responsive, and helpful.

Sous Chef
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 13 days
Dart Studios replied December 19, 2022

Thanks so much for your review! Means a lot to us. Glad you're getting the insights you were looking for when you installed our app.

October 26, 2022

We use this app on our homepage to showcase where orders have been placed from - great social proof to show that we successfully deliver across the US and Canada. The team have been great on setup and support questions and will work with you to make sure you're successful. Well done.

AFBev
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 months
Dart Studios replied December 19, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to write this. We're glad you're enjoying the app.

September 26, 2022

A really useful tool. We find it quite rewarding to see just how far our products have reached in such a short time.
The added bonus of showing our customers just how far and where we can ship our products.

AUDIO CHIC
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Dart Studios replied December 19, 2022

Awesome to hear! Thanks for writing this.

Edited September 3, 2022

MY BAKER - CAKE TO YOUR DOOR - UK based nationwide cake delivery business Absolutely superb. A heat map based on shipping addresses or billing addresses! A function that shows how your order heatmap builds up over time, month by month. Invaluable insights at a very reasonable cost. I'll be looking at the output every month at least. Contrary to other users' reviews, I found this worked brilliantly for our UK business. The developers also reached out to me directly and asked what other features I would like to see, which is a nice touch. Not bad service for $9 a month!!! It will benefit from the ability to drill down into more detail by location - which I understand is under development. Great job. Can't wait to see where this app goes next.

My Baker
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 1 day
April 4, 2022

Great app! Love being able to visualise my orders with the heat map. Being able to drill down into the data beneath in the table view is also really valuable and the guys behind the app offer great support and are open to feedback on new features! 10/10 would recommend!

Gimmie Golf Maps
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
Dart Studios replied April 5, 2022

Matt, we appreciate the review and all the feedback/ideas you've shared with us. Looking forward to working together to help you grow your business. Cheers.

February 21, 2022

Owners are amazing. Download this app while its free cause we would pay easily $50 a month for this ! thanks guys

ELYXR
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Dart Studios replied February 24, 2022

Hunter, thank you! You have been a dream customer, taking the time to give us feedback and test improvements we've shipped. Thanks for helping us make this app better.

January 28, 2022

Really powerful for a snapshot of where sales are taking place. Will be even better when a product filter is added!

Hornit USA
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
Dart Studios replied January 31, 2022

Thanks, Ben! Made our day. Working on that filter now. Thanks for the idea. Stay tuned!

UPDATE: product filters has shipped!

December 7, 2021

This is awesome--super easy to set up, and wonderful customer service. Plus, it's free right now, which is amazing! It's exactly what I was looking for--a map to populate as I get orders from around the country/world. I can't wait to watch it fill up. Thank you!!

Greengate Images
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
Dart Studios replied January 28, 2022

Thank you so much! We're thrilled we've been able to help you as you build your business. Here if you need anything in the future: support@dartstudios.us