Reviews (15)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
February 14, 2024

Hey there! I've been using the Mega External Links Button on my Shopify store, and it's really cool! It's super easy to put links on my site to other places like Amazon or eBay. I didn't have any trouble setting it up, and it makes my store look even better. Plus, when I needed help, the people who made the app were really nice and quick to answer. I think it's a great tool for anyone who has a Shopify store!

Case Hub
United States
4 months using the app
February 26, 2024

I'm so happy with the support team for the Mega External Links Button app. They're really smart and always ready to help. It's not just a cool app; it's also got an amazing team that cares about us.

Kiddo Fun
Netherlands
4 months using the app
March 29, 2024

As someone new to apps, I found this one really easy and helpful. It connects my store to other big sites smoothly.

Glam Galaxy
United States
7 days using the app
February 19, 2024

Fantastic app! Easy setup and seamless integration with my Shopify store. Highly recommend for anyone looking to add external links.

Deco Vibe
United States
4 months using the app
February 28, 2024

Impressed in Just One Week with Mega External Links Button!

In just one week of using "Mega External Links Button" on my site, I'm already impressed! The app has seamlessly integrated into my store, providing the crucial external / affiliate linking functionality I needed.

The exceptional support from Dima and the team during the setup phase was crucial in getting everything just right. Their responsiveness and assistance in the initial stages made the onboarding process a breeze.

Excited about the potential this app holds for my site. Kudos to the team for delivering an excellent product and outstanding support in such a short time! Five stars!

NextBrand
Israel
7 days using the app
Mega Profit Apps replied March 1, 2024

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We're thrilled to hear that you're impressed with our "Mega External Links Button" app after just one week of use. It's fantastic to know that the app seamlessly integrated into your store and provided the external/affiliate linking functionality you needed.

We're especially glad to hear that you found our support to be exceptional during the setup phase. We strive to make the onboarding process as smooth as possible for our users, and it's great to hear that our responsiveness and assistance made a positive impact.

We share your excitement about the potential that our app holds for your site. Thank you for recognizing our efforts in delivering an excellent product and providing outstanding support in such a short time. Your five-star rating means the world to us! If you have any further feedback or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.

June 13, 2024

DO NOT DOWNLOAD!!! The app doesn't give clear instructions and it skips a step from adding the link to how you add it on the website it does not give a step-by-step tutorial about how to add this button, so you just end up running around in circles. UNINSTALLED

Gillionaire Girls Club
United States
34 minutes using the app
Mega Profit Apps replied June 15, 2024

Every single day, we have new users who literally set up their buttons within 5 minutes of installing the app. A step-by-step video tutorial is available in the app's dashboard, and we also have an automatic button to install the app. However, you seem to have mistaken the app's listing video for a tutorial, as indicated by your comment on YouTube, where you criticized it as a bad tutorial - while it's never intended to be a tutorial- it's a listing video.

We responded to your YouTube comment and offered assistance via email, but you have not replied. We are always willing to help and have assisted many of our customers with custom requests, but your lack of response makes it impossible for us to assist you.

Edited January 29, 2024

I've found this app to be a valuable addition. and my clients genuinely enjoy it. I've had a few interactions with the support team, and they've been prompt in addressed my queries.

Brandson
Canada
3 months using the app
Mega Profit Apps replied January 31, 2024

Thank you for the excellent 5-star review! 🌟🔗😊
We're thrilled to hear that you consider Mega External Links Button a valuable addition, and it's great to know that your clients genuinely enjoy it. We appreciate your positive feedback on our support team's prompt assistance with your queries.
If you ever have more insights or suggestions, feel free to share. We're here to ensure your experience remains valuable and enjoyable!

January 23, 2024

I love how I can put Etsy links in my store. It's so simple and works great!

BlissBud
United States
2 months using the app
Mega Profit Apps replied January 25, 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Mega External Links Button! 🌟🔗
We're thrilled to hear that you love the simplicity and effectiveness of the app, allowing you to easily integrate Etsy links into your store. If you ever have more insights or suggestions, feel free to share. Your positive feedback is much appreciated, and we're here to continue making your linking experience seamless!

January 5, 2024

I'm so happy with the Mega External Links Button app. It's super easy to use. I added links to Amazon, and it worked perfectly. Now my customers can shop there too!

AllGears
United States
4 months using the app
Mega Profit Apps replied January 7, 2024

Thank you for the wonderful 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that you're happy with the Mega External Links Button app and that it's super easy for you to use. It's fantastic to know that the links to Amazon were added seamlessly, providing your customers with an enhanced shopping experience. We appreciate your positive review and are here to support your journey! 🌟🔗

January 19, 2024

I installed this app after the creator's support team recommended it to me during a support session for another app. It helps me create external links on my product pages. It was a good recommendation.

Rabbit World
France
4 days using the app
Mega Profit Apps replied January 21, 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with Mega External Links Button! It's fantastic that the app has proven to be a good recommendation, helping you easily create external links on your product pages. Your positive feedback is much appreciated, and we're here to support your link creation needs! 🌟🔗