Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
November 28, 2023

amazing support and very good app

eclemix
Indonesia
1 day using the app
MegaProfitApps replied November 29, 2023

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We're thrilled you find our app helpful, and we're always here to provide amazing support.

August 3, 2023

I have been looking for some way to easily connect products I am featuring to their own order page. This is awesome! The developer is super helpful and responsive! I highly recommend.

Lizzorides
United States
5 months using the app
MegaProfitApps replied August 10, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that our product has been a valuable solution for you! Thank you for highlighting our developer's responsiveness and helpfulness. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Happy selling! 🛍️🚀

August 14, 2023

The app itself works good and as says. I love that support is really quick and nice.

Everyoul
United States
6 days using the app
MegaProfitApps replied September 26, 2023

Thank you for your excellent review! 😊 We're delighted to hear that our app is working well for you, and we're here to provide quick and friendly support whenever you need it. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always happy to help!

September 21, 2023

Support is amazing. Also, so far as I could tell, this is the only external links app that allows me to use my own button image, which looks SO much better.

Torah Sisters
United States
About 2 hours using the app
MegaProfitApps replied September 26, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you're loving our app and our support! 😊 Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're delighted to offer the flexibility of using your own button images. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to make your experience even better! 🚀