Reviews (138)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to automate various workflows such as order management, report generation, and database syncing. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, capability to handle complex tasks, and seamless integration with platforms like Shopify, Google Sheets, and WhatsApp Business API. Many find the customer support responsive and technically proficient. The app is used for diverse tasks, from adding postcards to orders to automating inventory management, and is seen as a cost-effective alternative to hiring developers or upgrading subscriptions.

May 10, 2024

Highly receommend the app! Recently had errors with an automation, the team were very helpful and resolved the issue within a day. Well communicated too!

GUNPLA SA
South Africa
Over 2 years using the app
ShopPad Inc. replied May 15, 2024

Thrilled to hear our team was quick to help! Thanks for your recommendation and for sharing your positive experience.

May 17, 2024

I have tried several automation tools, both Shopify apps and external ones with Shopify integrations. MESA is the only one I found being able to cover more than the basic automation needs. Their support is amazing, dedicated and honest. Unfortunately their app wasnt able to meet our current demands because of our non-Shopify infrastructure. After they gave it their best try to solve our needs they explained to us why they couldnt at the moment and gave us an option to solve it, when we decided not to go for that option they refunded all monthlu fees we had paid during the development time, no additional questions asked.

Sparklar
Estonia
22 days using the app
ShopPad Inc. replied May 23, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you appreciated our support. We're here if your needs change or if you have future projects.

June 4, 2024

I used the chat feature in MESA and got the BEST customer service! Emily helped, stayed with me, and offered suggestions, she was wonderful! What a nice surprise, most companies aren't like this anymore. Thank you!

Creator Designs - Easy Tees'y
United States
About 2 months using the app
ShopPad Inc. replied June 10, 2024

We're thrilled Emily provided such wonderful support! Thanks for sharing. Your satisfaction is our top priority. We're always here to help!

April 30, 2024

The MESA team has been amazing at helping us set up our automations. We would highly recommend this app!

Rothy's
United States
2 months using the app
ShopPad Inc. replied May 2, 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're always here if you need any additional help.

April 12, 2024

We always get stellar support when we need something. Very good product and even better service.

TradingCardsMarketplace.com
United States
3 months using the app
ShopPad Inc. replied April 15, 2024

Thank you for the review! We’re thrilled to hear you’re enjoying MESA and our support team was able to help. Reach out anytime if you need anything else.

March 27, 2024

Very user-friendly design and fantastic customer service. Quick help and ease of use make it a must-have. Highly recommended!

HawkAdz
United States
3 months using the app
ShopPad Inc. replied April 4, 2024

We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying MESA! Thank you for the positive review - we're always here to help.

May 1, 2024

Customer support is spot on. I haven't been able to get a response from the live chat however through the email option responds are fast.
It's like zapier but exactly designed for shopify. I have been able to complete all the workflows that I've needed.

Zailys
Finland
7 days using the app
ShopPad Inc. replied May 2, 2024

We're glad you're enjoying MESA and that our customer support has been helpful. Our live chat is available M-F from 9-5 PST, but we always strive to follow up on any off-hour support questions quickly. Reach out if you need anything!

March 11, 2024

Mesa has been a game changer for our business. With a custom headless solution there are many "out-of-the-box" plugins that we can't use, but Mesa has totally changed that for us. With their simple-to-use custom API options, transform capabilities and more it makes the possibilities of what you can do with your Shopfiy store nearly limitless, even when running a headless Shopify site.

And, if you ever get stuck, their support team is always super helpful.

PetFriendly
United States
25 days using the app
ShopPad Inc. replied March 13, 2024

We're happy to hear that MESA has helped expand the possibilities of your store! Your success is always our top priority. Thank you for sharing, and if you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

May 22, 2024

MESA transformed my overwhelmed state into an exciting journey while setting up my online store. As a jewelry business owner, I appreciate its adaptability and ease of use.

Elegance Edge
United States
5 days using the app
ShopPad Inc. replied May 28, 2024

We're so glad MESA made automating your jewelry store easy! Your appreciation for its adaptability means a lot. Thanks for the feedback!

February 26, 2024

Very helpful. You just have to be mindful of the 250 limit. Include instructions to work around that in your initial correspondence with them

international-filter-products
United States
About 1 year using the app
ShopPad Inc. replied March 12, 2024

Thanks for the feedback! And yeah…the Shopify API’s limit of 250 objects at a time can sometimes be tricky, so we’re updating our guides to make things even clearer. We’re always around if you need any more help!