Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, efficient appointment management, and versatile customization options. They appreciate the unique feature of placing the booking calendar on various pages, not just product pages. The app's ability to allow customers to schedule appointments independently is also praised. Merchants commend the excellent customer service, particularly the prompt and helpful support team.

Edited December 12, 2022

Very abruptly the app was no longer accessible and clients were unable to schedule appointments on the website. This was a very untimely occurrence as it happened during the busiest time for appointment scheduling for the holidays and left me scrambling for a replacement. I did send a message regarding the errors but did not receive a response until Monday. The issue was resolved. Since this is the only app that meets my appointment needs, it is great to have it up and running again.

The Vintage Jewel
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Cronics replied December 12, 2022

We're sorry that you experienced this temporary and brief issue in service; thank you for reporting the issue. You didn't receive a response to your inquiry right away because our team does not work extended hours on weekends.

Edited March 24, 2022

The app support has been incredibly helpful in getting things just how I wanted them on my site! I really like the app so far.

simplysophisticatedpicnics
United States
8 months using the app
Edited January 18, 2022

Clark is great and helped get the app up and going. The boutique does birthday parties and I wanted to offer our customers online booking. However, at this time we have outgrown this app. It could use a calendar feature and ability to pay a deposit at time of booking. As well as some other feature that competitors are offering. We are simplifying our booking process and this app isn't a fit anymore.

Pink Julep Boutique
United States
8 months using the app
October 24, 2022

The customer support is very good, the app is kind of hard to grasp yourself. Overall very happy with the app and what it offers.

Terry Skin
United States
6 months using the app
December 7, 2022

Customer service has been great, had a few problems with the app but its really easy to navigate and all problems have been fixed for me by the amazing customer service team

Ivy Music Coaching
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
June 1, 2022

Customer service was fantastic. Only problem that I run into with this app is that I was unable to implement this tool myself through my preferred products pages ... not the most user friendly and essentially makes you depend upon customer service to do the work for you. Still works well and the results I have are pretty good. So all in all, 4 stars.

BongoJava.com
United States
2 months using the app
May 23, 2022

Clark was so helpful! He resolved the issue quickly and I appreciate his suggestion/ workaround for our issue with linking the booking to our homepage. God bless!

RTSTC Truth®
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 3, 2021

We have just installed the app and the customer support has been great. Looking forward to booking virtual meeting with our customers to provide them support.

Eddycrest Sewing Furniture
Canada
11 days using the app
February 22, 2022

It seems quite straightforward but I feel like the language could be plainer and easier to understand. It wasn't immediately obvious to me how to install the widget to my shopify page without making a new page (mine was already done) and I doubt I would have been able to figure out the code had I not asked for help.

Margot & Lux Vintage
United Kingdom
1 day using the app