Minta Automated Social Videos

Minta Automated Social Videos

Pricing
Free plan available. Free trial available.
Highlights
Popular with businesses in United States
Rating
4.6 (856)

Auto Post Social Media Videos, Promo Video Banner Ads AI Product Video Maker. AI Auto Post ReConvert

Minta's AI helps brands create social proof by automating the social media video production process + auto post on social media: Pinterest, Facebook, Instagram & TikTok. Minta's auto planner gives you the ability to automate your social marketing. Make sure you use our post studio to post the right product promo to the right channel. Product video, & sale video banner. Minta's AI by ReConvert video maker allows you to edit & product video background: TikTok & Facebook ads like outfy & canva.

Minta's AI helps brands create social proof by automating the social media video production process + auto post on social media: Pinterest, Facebook, Instagram & TikTok. Minta's auto planner gives you the ability to automate your social marketing. Make sure you use our post studio to post the right product promo to the right channel. Product video, & sale video banner. Minta's AI by ReConvert video maker allows you to edit & product video background: TikTok & Facebook ads like outfy & canva. more
  • Get unlimited AI social video ads & creatives for your products & collections.
  • Auto post videos with our video background social media planner & video maker.
  • Automate your social media posting process promo on TikTok Facebook & Instagram
  • Create AI product video banner ads +200 social videos post templates | ReConvert
  • Using powerful AI to match your brand look & feel in your social media video.
Highlights
Popular with businesses in United States

Targeting

Event-based, Product category

Campaign management

AI images and video, AI optimization, Automated campaigns, Social media, Templates, Video ads

Performance analytics

Dashboards, Performance tracking, Traffic source, UTM attribution

Launched

June 18, 2020

Languages

English

Works with

Shopify Flow, TikTok & TikTok ad account, Pinterest creative video maker, Instagram product video ads, Facebook videos & video ads, AI Auto post to Social Media

Pricing

Pay As You Go

Free to install

$0.99 per additional video

  • 5 free videos per month
  • Automated social media content catalog
  • Share on FB, IG, TikTok & Pinterest
  • Use your logo & branding

Pro

$35 / month

or $252/year and save 40%

$0.7 per additional video

  • 70 free videos per month
  • Automated social media content catalog
  • Share on FB, IG, TikTok & Pinterest
  • Use your logo & branding

7-day free trial

Growth

$55 / month

or $396/year and save 40%

$0.55 per additional video

  • 180 free videos per month
  • Automated social media content catalog
  • Share on FB, IG, TikTok & Pinterest
  • Use your logo & branding

7-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

Reviews (856)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, efficient AI technology, and time-saving features. They appreciate its ability to auto-generate high-quality videos and manage social media campaigns. The app integrates well with various social platforms and allows scheduling posts. Despite initial concerns about pricing, merchants find it cost-effective. The customer support, especially service manager Avraham, is praised for their responsiveness and dedication. The app is particularly valued for its ease of use and the quality of videos it produces.

July 7, 2024

Minta customer support is the best. After the free trial period, I have been charged for the yearly plan without noticing But I wanted the monthly plan. I contacted the support team and they responded by email immediately and did their best to help me and connect me with Jordan Customer Care Supervisor who did everything to fulfill my needs and ensure that I have an excellent experience with Minta. Thank you all Minta Team, I wish more businesses were like you guys.

royaltydiscount
United States
About 3 years using the app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert replied July 9, 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Glad you are enjoying! It was a pleasure helping you, S.

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

May 19, 2024

I truly enjoy it! It’s a really good app, it simply needs to work better on a mobile device like an iPad. Many of us are work on the go and a laptop is not as convenient as a mobile device.

SKYLAR'S CLOSET
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert replied May 22, 2024

Thank you for the 4-star rating!

We're thrilled you enjoyed our app and would love to hear how we can make it a 5-star experience for you. Please could you email care@reconvert.com and mention my name, (Jordan), and we can try to implement these for you. 😊🙏

Wanting to help!

Jordan | Customer Care

Edited May 21, 2024

All I can say that this app is a great saver for my advertising schedule. Fantastic auto video that you could choose to suit your store.

Night Strings
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert replied May 6, 2024

Hi there B

Sorry to hear you've been experiencing issues with the Minta app - this is totally not we want your experience to be like!

I've emailed you, please could you come back to me, or pop me an email to avraham@reconvert.com as I'd love to find out how we can get things working properly for you!

I really want to solve these issues for you.

Avraham | Customer Success Manager

Support

Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert can answer any questions you have about Minta Automated Social Videos.

Developer

Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert

Dishon 9, 09, Dishon, 1382500, IL

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 181 total reviews Free plan available
Shoppable videos that drive new traffic and boost sales
4.5 out of 5 stars 684 total reviews Free
Turn your Product Photos into Stunning Videos that Sell!
4.6 out of 5 stars 1325 total reviews Free plan available
Automatically create Engaging content and Post on Social Media

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days