Reviews (861)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, efficient AI technology, and time-saving features. They appreciate its ability to auto-generate high-quality videos and manage social media campaigns. The app integrates well with various social platforms and allows scheduling posts. Despite initial concerns about pricing, merchants find it cost-effective. The customer support, especially service manager Avraham, is praised for their responsiveness and dedication. The app is particularly valued for its ease of use and the quality of videos it produces.

July 7, 2024

Minta customer support is the best. After the free trial period, I have been charged for the yearly plan without noticing But I wanted the monthly plan. I contacted the support team and they responded by email immediately and did their best to help me and connect me with Jordan Customer Care Supervisor who did everything to fulfill my needs and ensure that I have an excellent experience with Minta. Thank you all Minta Team, I wish more businesses were like you guys.

royaltydiscount
United States
About 3 years using the app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert replied July 9, 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Glad you are enjoying! It was a pleasure helping you, S.

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

May 19, 2024

I truly enjoy it! It’s a really good app, it simply needs to work better on a mobile device like an iPad. Many of us are work on the go and a laptop is not as convenient as a mobile device.

SKYLAR'S CLOSET
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert replied May 22, 2024

Thank you for the 4-star rating!

We're thrilled you enjoyed our app and would love to hear how we can make it a 5-star experience for you. Please could you email care@reconvert.com and mention my name, (Jordan), and we can try to implement these for you. 😊🙏

Wanting to help!

Jordan | Customer Care

Edited June 21, 2024

An amazing new AI tool that creates videos from still images and posts to platforms ... it's great! Saves a LOT of time and is very convenient. And the Chat customer service is very good. HOWEVER ... for beginners like me, I'd appreciate easy tutorials: 1) Explain how the posting balance works and how to best budget the 70 posts per month, 2) How to save Drafts and Post when ready, 3) How to organize videos instead of going to Recents for all of them, 4) How to avoid multitple copies of videos every time a new revision is made (perhaps save only the last version), 5) How to add music to recommended AI generated videos so they don't post without sound,6) How to upgrade my Plan without having to wait a full year to do this, 7) Remove Shopify from the list of Platforms available to post to because it doesn't work. These are the questions I have. Thanks for a great app!

Art Love Decor
United States
12 days using the app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert replied June 20, 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Glad you are enjoying!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

Edited May 21, 2024

All I can say that this app is a great saver for my advertising schedule. Fantastic auto video that you could choose to suit your store.

Night Strings
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert replied May 6, 2024

Hi there B

Sorry to hear you've been experiencing issues with the Minta app - this is totally not we want your experience to be like!

I've emailed you, please could you come back to me, or pop me an email to avraham@reconvert.com as I'd love to find out how we can get things working properly for you!

I really want to solve these issues for you.

Avraham | Customer Success Manager

May 8, 2024

Minta videos are beautiful, but the app has glitches. Support is good, but we spent a lot of time communicating with them trying to get these glitches fixed. Types of glitches: edits would not take. We would edit the videos prior to scheduling, and the edits would not show when posted. Scheduling would not work. We would schedule, and these would show on the planner but never post. Our settings were set up correctly. Finally though, although we paid for a full year in September twice our account has been moved back to free status - this time instead of asking for our subscription back or a refund (which they won't give) and going back and forth about the glitches we un installed and are calling this a business loss.

Astrologychick
United States
8 months using the app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert replied May 12, 2024

Thank you for your feedback.

We’re sorry to hear your experience was less than ideal. 🙏 We are committed to improvement and value your suggestions on how we might make our app a 5-star experience.

I've reached out to you privately, could you come back to me please?😊

Best

Avraham | Customer Care

June 10, 2024

SO far the easiest app i have found to use . and you can set up auto post so it will post for you on whatever day and platform you pick.You can create what products and what date and time to post it so you can have time for other things,

mikeand2sons
United States
18 days using the app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert replied June 11, 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Was there anyone in particular who helped you!? We'd love to hear! We love your feedback - support@withminta.com

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

May 5, 2024

I'm thrilled to share my exceptional experience with Minta . Their support team, including their customer service manager Avraham, impressed me with their dedication to solving even the most challenging inquiries.

I intentionally tested Minta Company's customer service by applying maximum pressure and teasing their support team, aiming to evaluate their commitment to customer satisfaction. Avraham, remained dedicated, solving the issue with perseverance despite the challenges. This determination forced me to express my admiration for their exceptional level of customer service. The experience was a testament to the company's resilience and commitment to solving even the most difficult problems. Even Their CEO get involved to insure our satisfaction.

Technical wise:
As a tech-savvy individual, I found this video software to be user-friendly and powered by cutting-edge AI technology. The simplicity and efficiency of the platform save time and resources, making it an invaluable tool for businesses.

Pricing Wise:
Minta pricing may seem expensive initially, but it proves to be highly cost-effective when considering the time and resources saved. I recommend evaluating video quotas per video instead of per post for improved user satisfaction and clearer billing.

Conclusion:
Minta Company's exceptional customer service, including the outstanding performance of their customer service manager Avraham, and innovative video software make it an ideal choice for businesses seeking a reliable, efficient, and top-quality video creation solution. I wholeheartedly recommend their services for a delightful customer experience and cutting-edge AI technology. I hope they continues to provide such exceptional support and excites us with new, exceptional AI software in the future.

I Spend time on it but they deserved that time. good luck.

Wadah Bishnak
CEO-Co-founder EX-STOCK CANADA.

EX-STOCK CANADA
Canada
About 1 month using the app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert replied May 12, 2024

Hi there W!

Your review came through! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a detailed review. It really means the world to us.

I'm glad we were able to resolve this for you and yes it was certainly testing at times, but as you will know we take our customers' feedback seriously and even if takes some time we will get to a solution!

Enjoy Minta! :-D

Avraham | Customer Success

June 20, 2024

Awesome app and support. Support was very quick to help me resolve the issue I was having within few minutes via chat. Thank you Saumya!

AI Fashion Mart
United States
23 days using the app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert replied June 23, 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Saumya really takes the time to help customers get the resolutions they're looking for!

Glad you are enjoying!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

June 2, 2024

No wonder they want new subscribers to make a promo video before the customer realizes what a useless and ripoff service Minta is. From the beginning of the service I was unimpressed with the quality of the videos which kept repeating the same products in addition to stating Black Friday sale in the middle of May. I made my payment, I was not late. I paid on time yet for some reason Minta decided to not only not run my ads on Facebook and Tiktok-which had already been running but refused to also run the ads for Pinterest and Instagram which I had added. After waiting a week for them to get the ads all going. NOTHING. I had to reach out four different times and just got the runaround. Requested a refund. Don't trust this company. Trust the one-star reviews not the five stars that can be bought.

Journey From Midnight Ltd
United States
About 2 months using the app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert replied June 3, 2024

Hi there S,

Sorry to hear you've been experiencing issues with the Minta app - this is not the experience we want for our customers! We were discussing your issues via email, but it seems you have chosen to write a 1-star review.

I contacted you by email on 29 May and again on 2 June to try to resolve your concerns, but we haven't received any reply other than a blanket demand for a refund. :-(

Could you please come back to me on live chat or send me an email at avraham@reconvert.com? I'd love to figure out a way forward for you.

I really want to solve these issues for you and am committed to doing everything we can to resolve this. We want you to be happy. :-)

Avraham | Customer Success Director

June 12, 2024

Minta has definitely been making my social media posting so much easier. Loving the planner and the ability to easily make edits.

Andros
United States
11 days using the app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert replied June 16, 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Glad you are enjoying!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care