Hulk Mobile App Builder

Hulk Mobile App Builder

by HulkApps.com

Mobile App w/ ReCharge Integration | Native App | Android/IOS

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 14 reviews

DGP Visuals Inc.

They made an excellent job at developing the app for my business. Really recommended. Best quality/price you can find on Shopify to get your own app. 10/10

Developer reply

October 12, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.

We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again!

GW District

I use this app to engage more shoppers and grow my audience. So far it has been great to start, however, the “push notifications” is an issue. Overall it’s a great app and for the price definitely accomplished the mission.

Developer reply

September 11, 2020

We set a high standard for ourselves, and we’re so sorry to hear this was not met in your interaction with our business. We will use the feedback to make us better and to ensure that we resolve the push notification issues promptly and accurately.

Tarteeb Store

this application are really amazing , simple to use , great team who support always really fast to build your mobile fully cosumized in few days

Developer reply

August 18, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

MADPACIFIC

This app is great and the support services are amazing. response to my issues was fast and efficient. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

August 10, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you were able to get some assistance from our awesome support team! We appreciate the kind words. :-)

Please let us know if we can assist with anything else! We look forward to seeing your continued success!

Mode-Shopi

++++An impressive follow-up, a listening of the developers, and an application easy to configure and especially the best that can exist on shopify in quality/price ratio

Developer reply

August 4, 2020

Hi there! Welcome to the eCommerce space on Shopify, and to HulkApps! We're glad our specialists were able to help you out with getting the app integrated properly. Hope you like the demo we made for you! :)

Please don't hesitate to reach out should you have any other questions about Mobile App Builder, or any of our other apps!

Best of luck with your business!:)

Babyonline

This is a great app to improve your online sales, very easy and handy to work with, also easy for customers to use, I am also very impressed with the level of support and the prompt action of the developers, they were always there to every step of the way reply our inquiries and help us with questions in a timely manner, i would recommend it to any business that is looking to pump up their sales with a modest and affordable charge

Developer reply

July 23, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

Harford Road Liquors

I love it but its really messed up how they want you to upgrade to pro for collection filter option. Like come on now thats fucked. besides that wonderful software

Quick update: This is the best app builder you can have, and its the most customizable app builder. I dont get why these other app builders have better reviews. Honestly i think they all suck. This is the best one you can have.

Developer reply

July 3, 2020

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We’re sorry you find it hard to upgrade to Pro version for a small feature. No worries though! I've flagged this as a special request to our Product Team. If our product team decides to implement this, we'll get in touch!

Let me know if we can help with anything else. Take care!

Your Ethiopian Diaspora Shopping Website

Best mobile app for sure ! Support team working great. Customization really good. Responding fast and team are very serious. Price is honest.
This app deserved much more users and good rating !!

Developer reply

June 24, 2020

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

VocêChef

Amazing app and team very helpful on some tweaks and adjustments. Thanks to them we went from scratch to mobile apps in just one week

Developer reply

May 1, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our app and we love the fact that our team manages to do quick modifications to suit the store's needs!

We appreciate the kind words about our products and support. :-)
Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

Diamondrensu

This is one of the best apps, I have ever seen on Shopify. Converted my entire store into the IOS and Android app in seconds. Nice work Hulk, we are glad to be a part of you.

Previous 1
Previous 1