Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this dropshipping and POD app user-friendly and appreciate its seamless integration with Shopify. It's favored for its wide range of global suppliers, making it suitable for online fashion stores. The app simplifies inventory management and product import, with automatic tracking. It also offers marketing materials for small business setup. Merchants value the high profit margin on products, which can balance the monthly fee. The app is commended for its diverse product range, including children's clothing, and its responsive customer service.

October 18, 2018

i like to use modalyst!my main provider ...
enjoying it a lot.
hope to get more brands too.
looking forward for it.

storepandens
Estonia
19 days using the app
December 14, 2019

It is a very easy to use app with quite varied and decent choices of merchandise. Well done Modalyst!

HideBeauties
Saudi Arabia
19 days using the app
September 14, 2018

So far everything is going great! Awesome products and communication is great as well. I'm going with 5 stars!!!!

Grace Lane Designs
United States
19 days using the app
April 27, 2018

Awesome! So far easy to use, seamlessly synced. Have yet to see it's transactions and processes. Still, highly recommended

Noblankstare
Singapore
18 days using the app
November 22, 2019

Actual rating is 4.5 stars for me, none the less, good app. They make it easy to upload products to your store. The only issues I have with the app is that for my niche, there wasn't much of a feasible selection at the $35 a month price. I ended up only importing 70 products, which is more than the 25 they offer, but not worth the $35 a month, $300+ a year to use the service. None the less, compared to other companies in their niche (dropshipping) they have the most well put together collections and are one of the best, especially for clothing companies. I tried 9 different dropshipping companies and came back to them. So that speaks volumes. I have to use Spocket to supplement my store so that there is enough inventory, so I pay over $100 a month just to run the store, I can't even add other apps at this point to help generate sales, lol, but that is still better than paying thousands for inventory. Good company.

The Shoe Recipe
United States
18 days using the app
October 23, 2017

I love the products that they have in the marketplace. And the fact that it's super easy to add the products to my store makes my time go by faster.

Cuddle Buddy Heroes
United States
18 days using the app
July 9, 2018

awesome products and offer things u can not believe

Emporium Agi
United States
18 days using the app
September 5, 2017

I love Modalyst! So classy and easy to use. The fashions and accessories are over the top. I'm new but very impressed. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

My French Roses
United States
18 days using the app
December 13, 2018

Love it! Love the products offered and how user friendly it is for beginners. Definitely would recommend

b'liz boutique
United States
18 days using the app
March 7, 2017

After having tested a few apps that supply products/dropship i can tell i have found Modalyst to be worth, they also have the best support team i could ever find, i'm glad i switched to them, they are definitely helpful with starters, and to be honest? They are the best dropshipping service you'll every find on Shopify!

Medah
Finland
17 days using the app