Reviews (659)

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate the app for its user-friendly interface and seamless Shopify integration, which simplifies store management. They value the diverse product range from suppliers in the U.S., Canada, and Europe, and commend the quality of customer service and fast shipping options. Effective communication with suppliers and support for dropshipping businesses are highlighted as key benefits, along with the availability of unique and high-quality products that help attract a broad customer base.

July 9, 2018

awesome products and offer things u can not believe

Emporium Agi
United States
18 days using the app
September 5, 2017

I love Modalyst! So classy and easy to use. The fashions and accessories are over the top. I'm new but very impressed. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

My French Roses
United States
18 days using the app
December 13, 2018

Love it! Love the products offered and how user friendly it is for beginners. Definitely would recommend

b'liz boutique
United States
18 days using the app
January 3, 2016

Modalyst is a seamless way to integrate drop shipped products into any online store. They have hundreds of brands and thousands of products that can be added at the click of a button. The terms are pre-negotiated with the brands and are very fair for all parties. There are a few features I'd like to see added and I spoke directly with a founder to help get them integrated. The customer service is great!

Shit Hipsters Like
United States
18 days using the app
March 7, 2017

After having tested a few apps that supply products/dropship i can tell i have found Modalyst to be worth, they also have the best support team i could ever find, i'm glad i switched to them, they are definitely helpful with starters, and to be honest? They are the best dropshipping service you'll every find on Shopify!

Medah
Finland
17 days using the app
May 16, 2019

It`s my favorite fulfillment app ever fund on the shopify app store , the perfect to fit our needs and the very needs of the niche in which we type into ,
Very selective good products easily,

Great marks and brands items

It just fits our own very root spirit here at oodye"

oodye
United States
17 days using the app
April 16, 2018

Just opened my new store, can't do without this app , amazing.

L J P Designs
United Kingdom
17 days using the app
July 5, 2017

Very easy to use. I love the variety of items that I can add to my shop.

The Brides Tribe Oh
United States
16 days using the app
October 8, 2016

Great app. Works well. Looks great. Easy to setup. https://www.gift-frog.com

Gift Frog
Canada
16 days using the app
November 17, 2018

I LOVE THIS SITE!
I have just found it and am already so excited and in love with the large variety of beautiful products, easy to use options and awesome quality photos too.
Really looking forward to doing business with you and offering your services to my customers! Will defiantly be buying for myself too!

Canthelpmyself
Australia
16 days using the app