Reviews (659)

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate the app for its user-friendly interface and seamless Shopify integration, which simplifies store management. They value the diverse product range from suppliers in the U.S., Canada, and Europe, and commend the quality of customer service and fast shipping options. Effective communication with suppliers and support for dropshipping businesses are highlighted as key benefits, along with the availability of unique and high-quality products that help attract a broad customer base.

July 20, 2018

I'm still in the building stage of my store but I have tried a couple of the other sourcing apps during the process. Most just have too few choices, such as Men's Clothing. MODALYST has proven to be the exception in this area.

Not only does Modalyst offer an abundance of men's clothing, they offer it from 4 different supply tiers. 2 are free and 2 are premium, including well-known brands.

Modalyst has all of the bases covered when it comes to stocking your virtual shelves with quality merchandise. There is a slight learning curve if you've been working with Oberlo for awhile because Modalyst goes deeper than Oberlo. And you can choose all United States suppliers to make shipping fast and easy.

Whether you are starting an online "Dollar Store" business model or an online "Macy's" type store- you can't go wrong with Modalyst.

A Groovy Life
United States
15 days using the app
Edited June 17, 2017

Great app.! I fell in love the first click, you guys really did your homework, very easy to use and great products,I believe you guys can only get better. I'm just getting started so I'm hoping and praying to make some great sales. I would definitely recommend this app.

Shopaplaza
United States
15 days using the app
June 10, 2019

After using other platforms, I decided to try Modalyst. Works easier and the chrome extension is a bonus

Gabriellitas
United States
15 days using the app
April 12, 2017

I absolutely LOVE this app! The ease of use to integrate products to my inventory is wonderful, not to mention the quality & fashionable styles. Love, love, love!!! Yes I would recommend Modalyst to everyone who has an online store!

Ms Ts This That
United States
15 days using the app
August 9, 2018

So far, so good. Awesome variety of items!

Fabfitfinds
United States
15 days using the app
December 19, 2018

I have just downloaded this app, it seems like very helpful. I hope to get new customers via new products.

thedelightpot.com
United States
14 days using the app
October 29, 2019

Best! No long Time 4 shipping! Filter= fast shipping - 3-6 Days!!!!!
And a bigbig deal! I give 5 big fat stars!

FashionLike 24
Germany
14 days using the app
September 19, 2019

I really love this app ! I love the brands and shipping ! It's easy to use and shows all of the best !

Diamond Beauty
United States
14 days using the app
Modalyst replied September 19, 2019

Thank you so much for your supportive and positive review! We appreciate hearing that you love the brands and fast shipping times we offer! As you know, our focus is to connect you to the highest quality items with super fast shipping. This is a core tenet of ours and we work hard to bring it to life on the platform. We have a great article in our Help Center on Finding Products with Fast Shipping. Please feel free to follow this link to it: http://support.modalyst.co/en/articles/3326249-how-to-find-products-with-fast-shipping

If there is anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to ping us on the live chat or email us at team@modalyst.co!

June 17, 2018

MODALYST is exactly what I've been looking for!! So easy to use and it has all the things I need in one place. Much easier than Oberlo to use and incredible products to choose from with way faster shipping. I wish I had found this sooner!!

Set The Tone
Canada
14 days using the app
June 8, 2019

This app its very easy to use , i use it for dropshipping and its great for beginners. I strongly recommend this app

PENNY LANE WORLD
United States
14 days using the app