Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this dropshipping and POD app user-friendly and appreciate its seamless integration with Shopify. It's favored for its wide range of global suppliers, making it suitable for online fashion stores. The app simplifies inventory management and product import, with automatic tracking. It also offers marketing materials for small business setup. Merchants value the high profit margin on products, which can balance the monthly fee. The app is commended for its diverse product range, including children's clothing, and its responsive customer service.

May 15, 2019

ITS amazing app very good rated products with save shipping prices and local brands and international brands. A Highly prefarble drop ship business industry.

safestoresproducts
India
10 days using the app
January 28, 2019

very good and user friendly app easy to import good products to store from different distributors based on country countries

Comfiestyle
United Kingdom
10 days using the app
October 7, 2019

i used this app to help me maintain my store well im working or too busy and it makes it so simple, i love it.

5280Gadgets
United States
10 days using the app
Modalyst replied October 8, 2019

Thank you for your positive words! We are happy to hear you're loving the app. If you have any questions at all about your experience, please let us know! We'd be more than happy to assist you!

November 10, 2018

MODALYST is an awesome app linked to dropship from sources like Shein and Wish. Pretty easy to use and import products to your store. Prices are unbeatable as well!! Highly recommend

Bubblare
United States
9 days using the app
February 27, 2019

I really like product and quality images. it wonderful of my website.

CabalticaRepublic
United States
8 days using the app
January 20, 2019

I was impressed with the app and they way it works. It makes the product import very easy and synchronisation process I think dropshipping is the way forward and this app makes it work. Thank you.

Yours Curvy
United Kingdom
8 days using the app
June 29, 2018

Love this app! great quality and brand names! cool :)

Toddler And Twins
Canada
8 days using the app
September 14, 2019

Paul Parker!!!!! And lux la !!!!! As vendors THANK YOU !
I’m glad i don’t have to go to lux la anymore spending money upfront

Zay L Collection
United States
8 days using the app
Modalyst replied September 18, 2019

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you giving a shout out to some of the brands we have on the platform. Our team has shared this feedback with them as well! If you're looking for additional vendors in this price point and category, please let us know on our live chat or at team@modalyst.co. We'd be thrilled to share some of our recommendations based on your needs and preferences!

August 28, 2018

I love this supplier! Great products, good pricing, fast shipping! It has it all!

Kw Timepieces
United States
8 days using the app
June 14, 2018

The idea of this app is brilliant and a life saver for many drop shippers, like everything in life, it's not perfect yet. I wish the name brands can ship worldwide, and i hope you will add more suppliers from Australia soon,

Bluzi1
Australia
8 days using the app