Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this dropshipping and POD app user-friendly and appreciate its seamless integration with Shopify. It's favored for its wide range of global suppliers, making it suitable for online fashion stores. The app simplifies inventory management and product import, with automatic tracking. It also offers marketing materials for small business setup. Merchants value the high profit margin on products, which can balance the monthly fee. The app is commended for its diverse product range, including children's clothing, and its responsive customer service.

Edited January 10, 2021

I have used this company for over 3 years and was able to get a great deal and love how they are adding new features to meet my needs. There are also great brands in this app.

Thedoll Factory
United States
About 4 years using the app
Edited July 27, 2018

Overall good experience, however communication is not that great. They would do well with dedicated support team.

Wanderluxe Shop
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
January 13, 2018

So far I love the app because it provides access to a variety of cheap products with great quality. I am still waiting to make a sale though. I recently joined this month.

Camouse
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 20, 2019

I’m a new drop shipper and I’m using this app because it has fast shipping and name brands that people can trust

Da trapp store
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited April 7, 2016

This is a great app check www.maqboutique.co for some great dresses and handicrafts like the beautiful bangle holder and beautiful lace maxi dresses - Some brands are great - The App could be improved to amend currency and shipping rates for a smooth experience but all in all its a fabulous concept and the founders are superb in their customer service always ready to assist. Thank you

Maqboutique
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
May 26, 2021

Simply put, I really like Modalyst. I'd give them five stars, but for me there is always room for improvement. That being said Modalyst is pretty much nailing it with their mix of user-friendliness and excellent vendor partners to select from (I hope they will expand this in the future even further). I especially like the amount of US vendors. The pricing rules are excellent as well, and time-saving. Right now I'd say they are the ones to beat for dropshipping. I can't wait to see what updates they have in store!

Butterfly Flitter
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
April 25, 2019

Modalyst offers great products that are perfect for my store. The plugin is super easy to use. I haven't started selling yet as I'm trying to figure out the best option for my store. Customer service has been great so far and very helpful. I'm looking forward to continue using this app.

The Beach Line
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
December 12, 2019

App is easy and pretty straight forward. Vendor list for women's clothing is so-so. Takes a while to hear back from vendors if you email them about something specific. I wish they would up their shoe and handbag game, this is the downfall for EVERY dropshipper I've come across! Mahalo!

Yen Store US
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
January 30, 2020

I’m very impressed with the private label program so far. It really personalizes products to your store (which I find is one of the challenges with dropshipping). I do wish there were more private label options as there’s only one company (activewear) so far.

TheGoldenPineapple.com
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited November 14, 2018

Using this app has been a breeze! Interface is very user friendly. Being able to filter shipping times is so convenient. I found many items to add to my store and quickly reached my limit on the Hobby plan. I will be upgrading to the Business plan which is a yearly and affordable. I wish transaction fees were cheaper on the other plans.

PHOENYX G3M LUXE
United States
Over 1 year using the app