Modalyst ‑ Global Dropshipping

Modalyst ‑ Global Dropshipping

by Modalyst

Find Dropshipping Suppliers & Products to Sell. Fast Shipping.

4.3 of 5 stars(600 reviews)

Name Brands & Trendy Items

From well-known brands to trendy, affordable items & cool, niche suppliers to low-cost goods in 40+ categories, you can find what you need

No Inventory Risk

Add thousands of items to your store - all product info is updated continually and orders are sent directly to your customers

Fast Shipping

We know how important fast shipping is for your business. Most domestic orders are delivered in 3 - 8 days


About Modalyst ‑ Global Dropshipping

Source, list and sell millions of products across 40+ categories

Modalyst allows you to find dropshipping products for your store and have them sent directly to your customers. We have a strong focus on details which drive sales - fast shipping & a unique product assortment. We are the only dropshipping marketplace with a large selection of brands, in addition to a mix of cool, niche suppliers, trendy, affordable goods, and low-cost, high-margin products. Source from our large dropshipping catalogue - including USA dropshipping suppliers.

We have 3 main types of inventory:

Name Brands

Over 100 of the best luxury and emerging brand names at discounted prices and fast and reliable delivery to more than 120 countries worldwide. Modalyst offers a rich catalogue of products from established designers for the style-conscious for Mens and Womens fashion, shoes and accessories. * Fast Shipping items - delivery in 3 business days * Well-known brands to attract a fashion-forward customer base

Independent Brands

We curate a selection of 650+ cool, niche suppliers - especially USA and European dropshippers - which will make your store stand out from competition * European & USA dropshipping suppliers * Fast Shipping - most domestic orders arrive in 3 - 8 business days * Inbox Communication to speak directly with your suppliers about orders or product details

Trendy, Affordable Products

With a strong focus on teens and young women, we have tens of thousands of items & new products added daily

Modalyst has all the features which you need in a reliable dropshipping platform

Single-Centralized Platform

Manage thousands of dropship suppliers and millions of products all in one platform

Inventory and Pricing Updates

All items are continuously updated with info related to inventory available, imagery, descriptions and pricing

Item Customization

Edit descriptions, pricing, variants and imagery before adding products to your store

Pricing Rules

Automatically mark-up all items based on rules that you create. Pricing Rules can be set per marketplace source, so you can maximize profits

Suppliers Offering Free Shipping

Source from selected suppliers on Modalyst that offer FREE shipping

Automatically Add Shipping Costs to the Product Price & Offer Free Shipping

Choose to include shipping costs on every item so you are never losing money - offer free shipping to your customers without impacting your margins

Sync Tracking Numbers

Orders and tracking numbers are synced with Shopify so your customers will know exactly when the products will arrive

Profit Calculator

See what you will earn on each product in real-time

Integrates with

  • Kit,
  • Name Brands

Media gallery

Works with

Support

External charges may apply. These charges are billed by the external provider and won’t appear on your Shopify invoice.

Hobby

Free to install

5% Transaction Fee

  • 25 Product Limit

  • Name Brands: Pro Plan Only

Start-up

$35/month

or $30/month billed at $360 once per year

5% Transaction Fee

  • 250 Product Limit

  • Name Brands: Pro Plan Only

Pro

$90/month

or $67/month billed at $804 once per year

5% Transaction Fee

  • Unlimited Product Limit

  • All Access

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.3 of 5 stars
Based on 600 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Tesori Blu

So far this app has worked wonderfully for us! Such great, quality products to sell--most come with STELLAR photographs, too, and descriptions that hardly needed any editing--this was important to us! What I like best is how easy it was to post products to our website, too--just a click! The suppliers that we chose seem to have very fast shipping, too. I highly recommend for anyone who wants great dropshipping products. Customer service is a little on the slow side, but I am sure this may improve with time. They have always been helpful to me, though, and my questions were answered--not instantly, but usually within a two day time frame. Which to us is perfectly okay, because waiting an extra day for a reply is worth it because of what we get from this app--great products, photos, quick shipping, and the ease to post products. I highly recommend this app.

Cosedivine

I am going to use this app to drop ship lets see how it goes I’m pretty excited !i like the merchandise and it seems easy to manage

Plentychic

Absolutely horrible site to use. They do not have a phone number for concerns or issues and NO ONE EVER REPLIES TO EMAILS EVER. Do not use them if you want a smooth, truthful and pleasant dropshipper/ app/ platform to use. A disgrace and the worst site I have ever used. STAY AWAY!

Developer reply

October 14, 2019

Thank you Tiffany for your review. We appreciate you sharing your feedback about our customer support. You are right to point out that we do not have a dedicated phone line. We are a small company and do our best to communicate via email and live chat. In your case, we were regularly in touch with you via email and live chat. Our team has all the documentation, dating back to July 29, when we last corresponded.

Can you please help us understand what your recent issue is? We would lovef to address it appropriately. You have not been active on our site for a few months so it would be great to understand whether something recent provoked you to share this kind of feedback.

Our team is also in the process of following up with Shopify Support about your feedback here. We expect that they will step in and help us clear this up. There appears to be some very earnest confusion and we would love their insight around how to best address your feedback.

As always, please feel free to email us at team@modalyst.co. You can also find us on live chat.

Thank you.