Translate & Currency Converter

Translate & Currency Converter

by Cloud Coder

Translate Unlimited Language & Currency Converter In Minutes

4.5 of 5 stars(20 reviews)

Powered by Google Translate

Translation by the most advanced multi language translator in the world, Google Translate. You can auto translate into 103 languages

164 Multi Currency Converter

Boost your sales by offering customers translation and multicurrency creating a better shopping experience with a translate currency option

Increase Sales & Conversations

Boost your sales by offering customers auto translation and multicurrency creating a better shopping experience with our easy to install app

About Translate & Currency Converter


Integrates with all themes to support any local currency (164) and languages (103). Fully customize to look beautiful on your Shopify store to show customers in local language and currency. Many other premium features included free. We love helping our customers.

SPECIAL PRICE Translate Pro - $16.95 to $14.95 Currency Pro - $16.95 to $14.95 Mokool Pro - $27.65 to - $19.95


When your customer arrives at your store, they see there local language and multicurrency.


Use google translate, the most powerful language translation tool to auto translate your store into 103 languages.


See full feature list for tonnes of ways to personalize the translate currency menu


Track how user interact to offer an even better experience. Learn what language translations or currencies changed.

Translate & Currency Converter Pro Feature List:

  • Unlimited language translate and multicurrency converter
  • Integrates with all themes
  • 164 multi currencies
  • 103 languages auto translator powered by Google Translate 
  • Auto Translate to show in their local currency and native language translator (google translation)
  • Change fonts, sizes (text/flag/menu), color (text/menu), currency code, native names
  • 9 translate currency menu options (custom, static, floating) for multi currency & multi language switcher
  • Featured language translate & currency rate
  • Show countries currency format
  • Display both store default and local multicurrency on your store
  • Have your default store currency hover over the exchanged currency rate
  • Multi currency price rounding to the closest whole number
  • Manually set exchange rates for multicurrency
  • Show both converted and default checkout currency
  • Vanity pricing - coin to same last 2 digits to look professional 
  • Add flags to money pricing menu for currencies
  • User Analytics help optimize the customers’ experience
  • Add padding to the currency exchange rate for specific country currencies
  • Custom checkout text
  • Display both store default and local currency rate on your checkout
  • No coding required for multicurrency switcher & translate language switcher


Integrates with

  • Google Translator,
  • IP Tracker,
  • currency converter,
  • coming soon

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery


Pricing 15-day free trial

Basic Plan


  • - 5 languages & 5 currencies
  • - Translate by Google Translator
  • - Currency Converter
  • - Lots of premium features, see description for list

Translate Pro


or $8.29/month billed at $99.50 once per year

  • - Everything in free plus unlocked full translator:
  • - 103 Languages
  • - Location detection - Shows in customers native language
  • - Analytics

Currency Pro


or $8.29/month billed at $99.50 once per year

  • - Everything in free plus unlocked full currency converter
  • - 164 Currency converter
  • - Location detection - Shows local currency
  • - Analytics

Mokool Pro


or $13.38/month billed at $160.50 once per year

  • - Everything in translator
  • - Everything in currency converter
  • - Premium customer support manager

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews


Please Do not use this app, it messed Up my store and now I have to engage someone to fixed, all variants, colors sizes even pictures and add to cart on my products disappeared, also a whole section disappeared.

Developer reply

February 22, 2021

Sorry to hear you had an issue with your store. This issue was NOT caused by our app. We have investigated it thoroughly and proven it not our app and what cause the issue, offered suggestions & spent countless hours to help you. If our app caused this or any issue, we want to improve it for a better customer experience, so I take this claim seriously and will take responsibility (and improve the app). Our app does not touch variants or remove sections. Our team hopes you have a better day and when you realize it was not us, change this review to be honest.

The CourseFlow

The team is very nice and dedicated.
I am very satisfied with their generous help! They obviously want to know the need of the customers and try to help them with their best.

Developer reply

February 12, 2021

Thank you for the review. Happy for your review on the hard work out tram does

Spine Bliss™️

Translation was done in one shoot! Jasper who is the coder was amazing and helpful. I recommend this app for sure.

Developer reply

January 21, 2021

Thank you for the review :)