Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
October 23, 2022

After the pandemic, having a mobile application helped my apparel business a lot. It is the easiest to reach new customers. It also helped me to increase my website traffic. I want to thank all the Mowico team for answering all my questions patiently (because I am not really a tech person) and developing custom-tailored solutions for my business.

Pretty Pleze
United States
20 minutes using the app
Mowico replied December 12, 2022

Great to hear that! We care about you. Thank you for choosing us.

October 7, 2022

Support is the best part of the journey, Good work. I recommend this mobile app builder...............

Flavia Gems
United States
13 minutes using the app
Mowico replied December 12, 2022

Thanks Flavia Gems! We will make sure the entire team receives your feedback.

August 15, 2022

So disappointed, they look like they know the job, but very disappointed by the fact that here in Shopify they appear for free but actually only get 14 days free.

SHURKI Gift Box
Israel
13 minutes using the app
Mowico replied December 16, 2022

Hello,

We're sorry to hear your review. Mowico is free to try; after a 14-day free trial, it is $69 per month.
Our support team has contacted you through e-mail. If you have yet to receive it, please get in touch with support@mowico.com, and we will be happy to give you one month of a free license.

October 11, 2022

This is not free as advertised. Once you log in and create an account it is $149.00 a month or a free month.

Chef Gina's® Mini Food
United States
5 minutes using the app
Mowico replied December 16, 2022

Hello,

We're sorry to hear your review. Mowico is free to try; after a 14-day free trial, it is $69 per month.
Our support team has contacted you through e-mail. If you have yet to receive it, please get in touch with support@mowico.com, and we will be happy to give you one month of a free license.

November 15, 2022

I don't normally write a review but stating that it's free when it isn't is outrageous. Be honest! I'm not using a service that can't be honest about its pricing that's a huge red flag for me.

Woof and Purr Pet Supplies
United Kingdom
5 minutes using the app
Mowico replied December 12, 2022

Hello,

We're sorry to hear your review. Mowico is free to try; after a 14-day free trial, it is $69 per month.
Our support team has contacted you through e-mail. If you have yet to receive it, please get in touch with support@mowico.com, and we will be happy to give you one month of a free license.