Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this inventory management tool for its responsiveness and ease of setup. It's particularly useful for stores with a large number of items, providing instant notifications for low or out-of-stock items. Features include variant-specific warning levels and multi-channel inventory management. It offers a free version for small shops and a feature-rich paid plan. Merchants commend the efficient customer support and the app's quick implementation of new features. Many noted its potential to boost earnings by ensuring constant product availability.

October 10, 2023

Super responsive to feedback. They implemented a new feature within just a couple days of requesting it. Very impressed and satisfied!

Destira
United States
About 6 years using the app
March 13, 2017

We use it to notify us as soon as products go out of stock, so we can remove listings elsewhere to avoid double selling. Works a treat!

Rook Records
United Kingdom
Over 6 years using the app
March 29, 2017

This is amazing app...i am feeling very happy using this app and your customer support is too good.

Etgb
United States
Over 5 years using the app
March 1, 2018

GREAT APP! We have all the team on here to get alerts.

Sirplus
United Kingdom
Over 5 years using the app
June 30, 2017

Great app. Alerts are easy to read which makes it much faster than other solutions for us to see at a quick glance if a low or out of stock item is urgent or not. SUPER support. In fact, we requested a feature and it was implemented within 12 hours! Now we have the perfect solution for keeping us on top of out of stocks in real time.

The Christmas Light Emporium
United States
About 5 years using the app
March 21, 2017

Love this app!!! I never have to worry about missing out on orders because I did not realize a product was out of stock.

Zoe And Eve
United States
Over 4 years using the app
October 6, 2017

Awesome app. I think it will help me in my business.

Little Indiano
Spain
Over 4 years using the app
January 13, 2017

Super easy to set-up and works just as it needs to. We set ours to send an email when we get to 1 unit left and it works great. The service team is very responsive.

Velotoze
United States
Over 4 years using the app
December 8, 2017

Great, just what I needed as a solopreneur - this app will make sum everything up so you don't have to go into the inventory tool on Shopify. Proper value add!

Alive Boutique
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
June 20, 2023

We had one issue with removing excluded products from back in-store reminders. The awesome customer support got back to us immediately and got it fixed within an instant.

抱っこ紐のディディモス
Japan
About 3 years using the app
MakeProSimp replied June 20, 2023

Hi 抱っこ紐のディディモス,

Warmly thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you like our app and customer service. We wish you will have a great experience ahead. Please contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you earn more conversions and have huge success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team