Promote Me | Many apps in one

Promote Me | Many apps in one

Price: Free
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
Developer

About this app

Launched

January 12, 2017 · Changelog

Languages

English

Increase revenue, conversions & sales by displaying the Promote Me apps.

Promote Me app is a bundle of many apps in one. It includes features like Wheels of Fortune, Currency Converter, Quick Add to Cart Button, Back to Top Button, Geolocation Redirect, Copy Protection Plus, Advanced Cookie Bar, Cart Reserved, Advanced Shipping Bar, and many more. This will help in increasing the sales of your store by displaying various apps/features. This will help your store visitors and encourage them to buy products from your store.

Promote Me app is a bundle of many apps in one. It includes features like Wheels of Fortune, Currency Converter, Quick Add to Cart Button, Back to Top Button, Geolocation Redirect, Copy Protection Plus, Advanced Cookie Bar, Cart Reserved, Advanced Shipping Bar, and many more. This will help in increasing the sales of your store by displaying various apps/features. This will help your store visitors and encourage them to buy products from your store. more
  • Wheels of Fortune App to increase sales by providing discounts.
  • Provide local currency experience using the Currency Converter app.
  • Create a FOMO by displaying the Cart Reserved banner on the cart page.
  • Display free shipping information using the Advanced Shipping Bar.
  • and +18 apps in one...

25 reviews

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
October 20, 2023

not working anything

Trendsmart
United Arab Emirates
8 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied October 22, 2023

Hi Trendsmart,

This is MakeProSimp Team. Thank you for your review. We have tried to check your store but you have already uninstalled our app. So we are requesting you to install our app and just disable it. Once disabled, please guide us by emailing at support@makeprosimp.com and our team will able to help you.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

October 30, 2023

Very satisfied with the support team. the 4-star comes from the app itself, the customer service was very helpful and fast.

My Store
Bulgaria
2 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied October 31, 2023

Hi My Store Team,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a precious review! 🌟 We truly value your feedback and your positive comments about our support team. We're pleased to hear that you've had a very satisfying experience with their assistance.

We understand that you've rated the app with 4 stars, and we appreciate your honesty. If there are specific areas or features in the app that you think could be improved, please feel free to share your feedback with us. We're always eager to enhance our app based on user input.

If you have any questions, or concerns, or need further assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊🌟

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

January 22, 2024

It's Ok

ShicRevel | Online store
Poland
16 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied January 23, 2024

Dear ShicRevel | Online Store Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! 🌟 We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application.

Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team. If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or have suggestions for further improvements, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We are here to support you every step of the way.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team

July 13, 2023

Okay, It is only my first day using, but its been hours. They walk you through every step. If you are someone who actually wants results, be patient and learn what this app offers.

1PhilthyEarth
United States
21 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied July 14, 2023

Hi 1PhilthyEarth,

Big thank you for your appreciation, we are really happy by receiving it. We are glad by knowing that you like our app. Best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

Best wishes for more sales and your success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

October 7, 2023

This allowed me to delete some other apps since this has what I need all in one! Recommended!

Puppy's Aesthetics
United States
25 minutes using the app

About this app

Launched

January 12, 2017 · Changelog

Languages

English

Built by MakeProSimp

About MakeProSimp

4.8 average rating

7 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Near Bilipatra Tenament, Opp Ashopalav Flat, Jivraj Park Old Gate Road, Jivraj Park, Rajkot, GJ, 360005, IN

Support

Send a message

support@makeprosimp.com

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 1480 total reviews Free
Ultimate Trust Badges: Highlight secure checkout & payments
4.9 out of 5 stars 826 total reviews Free
Geolocation Currency Switcher & Checkout Currency Conversion!
4.8 out of 5 stars 5641 total reviews Free plan available
Translate Store into Multi Language. Currency Converter by Geo
Built for Shopify