Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
February 9, 2023

I deleted your app but your currency switcher is still displayed on my website and I can't switch it to another app

6 days using the app
April 11, 2022

hello everyone do not by any means download this app they ruined my website i have installed the app and them i have uninstalled it cause it didn't fit my needs so they literally dropped a bomb in the codes of website when any client add any thing with the main currency of the website EGP for example with 800LE it shows in the subtotal 800$ anything added in the cart it shows in the cart with EGP and in the subtotal in $ and i have sent a dozens of emails and shopify supporters sent a dozens of emails they didn't even filled the case the replay was we have checked your website and there is nothing in it and provided in the mail with two screen records with diffrenent website a cupcake website and my website is street wear one shame on this guys they runid my website the problem stills pops and i stopped business for 5 days and i have proof of what happen

About 1 hour using the app
MyShopKit replied April 11, 2022

First of all, We are sorry for any issue you got!
We sent a request to your site and just got an approved a few hours ago https://capture.dropbox.com/YQv6s2KAgFpCzMzV.
After checking, We detected that the Multi Currency Converter doesn't cause this issue, your Shopify theme is causing the issue =>
We sent to you an email with more details, You can use it and contact to the Theme Author, please check your mailbox. (We won't publish here due to security reason).
Best regards,