Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited December 21, 2023

The app is good and the team behind the app is outstanding and truely great people

The Perfume Store
Sweden
22 days using the app
September 11, 2023

The Multi Currency Converter app has transformed my e-commerce store. It auto-updates currencies based on customer IP addresses, even in the blog, mini cart, and checkout. The support team is exceptional, and I recently upgraded my plan for added value. Highly recommended for global sales growth!

PhuongTx
Vietnam
3 months using the app
September 11, 2023

The Multi Currency Converter app has been nothing short of a lifesaver for my e-commerce store. It's like having a magic wand that auto-updates currencies based on customer IP addresses, not only during regular shopping but also in the blog, mini cart, and checkout.

But what truly warms my heart is the exceptional support team. They've been my guiding light, addressing every question and concern promptly, as if I'm their only customer. Their dedication makes me feel like part of a family.

And then there's the recent plan upgrade – it's like unlocking hidden treasures. The app has become even more tailored to my needs, giving my store that extra edge to thrive in the global market.

In short, the Multi Currency Converter app isn't just a tool; it's my partner in success. It's made my e-commerce journey smoother, more profitable, and emotionally fulfilling. I can't recommend it enough!

sutifs.store
Vietnam
2 months using the app
September 12, 2023

The Multi Currency Converter app has been a lifesaver for my e-commerce store. It auto-updates currencies based on customer IP addresses, even in the blog, mini cart, and checkout. The support team is exceptional, and I recently upgraded my plan for added value. It's not just a tool; it's my partner in success!

Dragon Store
Vietnam
27 days using the app
August 30, 2023

Allow me to share how the Currency Converter app has not just simplified currency conversions, but touched my heart as well. As a small online business owner with a dream of reaching customers worldwide, this app has been a beacon of hope.

The feature that stole my heart is its ability to convert foreign currencies into my customers' native languages. It's like speaking their language not just verbally, but through every product's price tag. This small detail has made a monumental difference, fostering a sense of trust and connection that knows no borders.

What truly amazed me is how the Currency Converter app goes beyond numbers. It effortlessly joins my blog and checkout, creating a seamless experience. Customers exploring my products in their own currency, and then confidently making purchases without the confusion of conversion rates – it's a dance of convenience and satisfaction.

Upgrading to a higher plan was a leap of faith, one that I will forever cherish. The accuracy it brings to conversions and the responsive support team have transformed me from a cautious seller to a confident global entrepreneur.

With all my heart, I urge anyone on the international business journey to embrace the Currency Converter app. Let it not just be a tool, but a bridge between cultures and hearts. This recommendation is not just about profits; it's about weaving connections in this vast digital world.

ACE Store
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
September 1, 2023

The MSK Multi Currency Converter app is a great tool for e-commerce stores that cater to international customers. The app can convert 170+ currencies automatically, even on blog and checkout pages. The currency toolbar can be placed in more than one position, making it easy for customers to convert prices on the go. The app’s user-friendly interface and seamless integration with Shopify make it an ideal choice for online businesses looking to expand their reach.

Wanderlust Pet
Vietnam
2 months using the app
August 29, 2023

The Currency Converter app has completely transformed the way I handle international transactions in my e-commerce business. Its ability to convert foreign currencies into customers' native languages is a game-changer. From browsing products to checkout, the app seamlessly integrates, ensuring a smooth experience throughout.

Upgrading to the premium plan was a decision I'll never regret. The accuracy of conversions and top-notch customer support have been invaluable. I wholeheartedly recommend the Currency Converter app to any business looking to thrive in the global market. It's an investment you won't want to miss.

Handcrafts-Au
Australia
About 1 month using the app
September 11, 2023

The Multi Currency Converter app has transformed my e-commerce store in more ways than one. First and foremost, its ability to automatically update native currencies in real-time based on customer IP addresses is nothing short of remarkable. This feature ensures that customers always see prices in their familiar currency, eliminating any confusion and enhancing their shopping experience.

What sets this app apart is its comprehensive reach. It seamlessly converts currency not only during regular shopping but also in critical areas like the blog, mini cart, and checkout. This consistency across the entire user journey is a true differentiator, making my store more user-friendly and professional.

I must commend the support team behind this app. Their responsiveness and assistance have been invaluable. Any questions or concerns I've had were addressed promptly, further demonstrating the commitment to customer satisfaction.

Lastly, I recently upgraded my plan, and the additional features have added even more value to my store. The flexibility to tailor the app's functionality to my specific needs has been a game-changer in driving international sales.

In summary, the Multi Currency Converter app is an essential tool for any e-commerce business with a global audience. Its real-time currency updates, seamless currency conversion in various areas, outstanding support, and flexible plans make it a must-have for boosting customer satisfaction and increasing international sales. I highly recommend it.

Unsola Store
Vietnam
7 days using the app
July 14, 2023

The MSK Multi Currency Converter app is a game-changer for my Shopify store. It magically converts currencies in the blog, mini cart, and checkout seamlessly. The automatic updates based on customer location ensure accurate prices, while the user-friendly setup and exceptional support make it a must-have tool. Highly recommended for a seamless currency conversion experience!

BeYours
Vietnam
3 months using the app
July 22, 2023

I love the MSK Multi Currency Converter app for my Shopify store. It effortlessly changes currencies in the blog, mini cart, and checkout without any glitches. The prices are always correct because they update automatically based on customer location. The app is easy to use and the support is amazing. This is the best app for a smooth currency conversion experience!

Enyzz
Vietnam
2 months using the app