Reviews (75)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
August 1, 2017

Really easy to install, work well with other app, can be customized easily and the customer service is fast and reliable.

I will definetely recommend this app to anybody who need to have a multilingual website !

Ag Vet
Canada
Over 6 years using the app
November 13, 2018

I have used Multi Lingo in several projects now and tested a few other apps before. By far the best multi-language app out there for this fair price. Also got a blazing fast reply and help with the translation of my theme from the support. Thanks guys!!

Charles & Marie's B2C Shop
Germany
Over 4 years using the app
April 17, 2018

Excellent app for e-commerce translations, the best in our opinion. After fiddling around translations apps for sometime our choice was clear, with no regrets. Multi Lingo does, at a very honest and affordable price, the same things the more expensive ones do and then some. Many thanks to Thorsten for his collaboration and help in solving a number of issues taking us to where we wanted to go. Everything is customisable and, with time and patience, we were able to figure out every single detail we needed to take care of. If you are looking for an efficient app to translate your store in multiple languages, with lost of features and customisations included, this is the one. Thanks a lot!

Vigoria
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
June 23, 2017

Awesome support! Very fast and efficient! Easy to set up.

Jewelry For Your Feet
United States
About 4 years using the app
Edited May 16, 2017

This is the best app I've used for translating our website and at the price you can't beat it. The support from Thorsten was outstanding and he helped us no end. If you want to translate your website for a decent price and outstanding developer support look no further, multi lingo is brilliant and does not slow your site down at all. You can see our site here www:biltongroyal.com.

@Buddhani you haven't got a clue don't rate an app if you don't understand how it works, best value language app on Shopify and outstanding customer service

Beouf Royal
France
About 4 years using the app
September 7, 2020

Very nice and effective multi language app, support is great and fast.
The features in this app are everything you need to do a multi lingual website.
everything keyword and text, visuals banners can be changed.
the price for the value given is great as well.

Mike Sport Cyprus
Cyprus
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited August 13, 2019

I use this app to allow my customers to shop in the language of their choice. This app is amazing and very affordable! If ever you need help, the creator is amazing and responds in a timely manner. Very satisfied with this app and I strongly recommend!!! Thanks!!

Tiny Piggy
Canada
Almost 4 years using the app
November 4, 2017

Truly amazing app. I have been trying out other translation apps for months now but multilingo is the one that works best. Easy to install and once you understand how the apps work you are ready to go. I am super perfectionist and have some other apps installed which I also want to be translated, these are asy to translate with custom variables. When you get stuck Thorsten is really helpful and patient.

Do reccomend!

Yosmo
Netherlands
Over 3 years using the app
August 24, 2021

Right after the new installation of the new theme with Online Store 2.0 abilities, not all texts were shown in the translation program. As there are still some bugs in the online store 2.0 I guess that was the reason for that. However, the developer helped me out within less than an hour and now everything works perfectly like it did before. Highly recommended.

Vitalmonitor
Austria
About 3 years using the app
October 6, 2019

I use this app to have my site in two languages and it works very well. i have been using it for months now and each time i had an issue i contacted thorsten and the answer and solution were always very very quick, usually less than half an hour and most of the time few minutes. And yesterday was an other of this day so today i decided to take 5 minutes to write a review...so thank you multilingo and keep going...

karacs
France
About 3 years using the app